Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camas, Wa

Identity theft risk

Posted Oct 5, 2015
They demand to take a photo copy of your driver's license and will not give the photocopy back at the end of the stay. This requirement is not noted in the motel policies. It makes me leary of booking through Expedia. I will not book through Expedia again until I have the photocopies in hand and I see this policy shown on line or revoked.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with really pleasant employees

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Is not at the same path as the Columbia Center Blvd, so it has less traffic to go in and out without any problem and they are next to a Safeway.
Cons: N/A
Location: Not to far to connect to the Columbia Center Blvd where the mall is another entertainment are located.
The front desk person was really attentive and suggested us place to go for dinner. Which we did ended going to the place and it was great place to eat.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sutherlin, Oregon

Easy to get to where your going in Tri-Cities

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: The staff especially the Manager, the location, the continental breakfast, the rooms, the pool.
Cons: In my opinion the property needs a lot of TLC. In places it is dirty, the grounds (outside) need a lot of work. The beds are in terrible shape.
Location: Was there for a wedding. Not sure about things to do.
The Manager at this location is a Saint. She bent over backwards to help make our stay a pleasant one. We had driven over night and arrived very early. Without hesitation she checked us in in a room very close to the front desk. She could see that we were very tired so she ran our card and said go get some sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont blame expedia for foul up on hotels part

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Hotel does not understand how travel agency works and took time out of our schedule to fix reservation and fridge did not work in room and they ne er brought clean towels u less we asked
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

No, just no....

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Cons: Cleanliness
Could be cleaner. Smell of drains in the room. The room was too small and the bed not a king but a queen. The description says "sleeping sofa" no such sofa... Just an oversized chair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
First room we got had a broken toilet and TV. They were quick to switch us to another room, but it also seemed to have some age-related problems. The bathroom sink counter actually wobbled. No biggie, but indicative of some lax maintenance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Booked someone in under my name 1 hour before I arrived!!!! Took over half an hour to figure it out.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Hotel is defiantly dated the frig didn't work and the shower needed work.
3 out of 5
for Families
by Cheryl from Oregon

Courteous, helpful staff, but needs updating

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
They say "queen bed", but it definitely is NOT. It is only a full / double. Not cool. Half of the lights in the bathroom were burnt out -- a little challenging for applying makeup. No light in the closet. Need outlets accessible to recharging devices -- should not have to pull out and dig around behind the nightstands to do so. Definitely could use some updating. Staff was cordial and helpful, even let us check our early to accommodate husband's health problems. Breakfast was decent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Renton, WA

This place is a DUMP!

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything that I just mentioned
There was no monitoring of the pool. ANYONE can have access to it. When we arrived there was garbage overflowing outside of the garbage can plus more garbage in a bag next to the garbage can. Wet towels everywhere (left behind by others). None of the lights were plugged in in our room. I had to get down on my hands and knees to plug them in. The only light that was working was the ceiling light and the bathroom lights. Shower head was not working properly. The tub drain was not holding water for our daughters bath nor was the tub draining properly. Huge water stain about 4' x 4' on the ceiling above the desk along with ripped wallpaper boarder. Blood stain on the side of one of the mattresses. Front desk employee could barely speak English.