Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Close to tram station
Room is pretty small. not much space for my opened suitcase.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Nice clean hotel with good food and friendly staff

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff.
Location: Easy access from the highway.
The Bastion Utrecht was a great place to stay after a long drive with easy access off the highway. It was a little confusing at first in that it was necessary to enter through a security gate to get to the hotel parking but the upside was that it was very secure. The staff at the hotel were very helpful and all had a great sense of humour.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2015 by Jeanine, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your kind comments regarding your recent stay with us. We are very happy that you have shared this with us and the rest of the world! We are looking forward welcoming you again soon :) Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

快適に過ごせます

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: ホテルの設備が素晴らしいことです。タオルもきれいで、ドライヤーも設置されていて、スタッフの対応も良かったです。
Cons: ホテルゲートの場所が分かりづらいので、駅から歩いてくる途中に看板を設置したり、入口だと分かるように看板を設置するのが必要かと思いました。
Location: 周辺には何もありません。
ユトレヒト駅からトラムに乗って、7つ目位のWestravenという駅に位置しています。トラムに乗って15分程ですが、落ち着いた住宅街を通っていくので、その景色を楽しめます。トラムは朝6時台から深夜1時まで稼働していて、15分に1本の割合で来ます。 ホテルは駅から見える位置にあり、歩いて3分です。お店が周辺に一軒もないので、買い物をしてからホテルに行ったほうがいいです。 ホテルゲートが分からず、赤いボタンを押してドアを開けてもらうシステムです。セキュリティがしっかりしています。 部屋はWi-fiもつながり、快適です。何不自由なく3日間過ごすことができました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Convenient location relative to the trains, buses, and trams to get to city center area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by Jeanine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind comments, great to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us! We are looking forward welcoming you again at Bastion Hotels. Sincerely, Jeanine Department E-commerce
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Goed basic hotel, aan de rand van de stad en je bent zo in de stad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thanks voor het nachtje

Posted Jun 12, 2015
jammer van het Brand alarm om zeven uur smorgens voor de rest prima hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jh

War ok

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Für den preis kann man halt keine 5 Sterne erwarten, weshalb es im allgemeinen ein zufriedenes Erlebnis war.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erik from Stockholm

Good motel in a wasteland

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
A nice, clean, modern hotel. However, it was located pretty much in the middle of nowhere. So you have to take the tram or bus 10-15 minutes to get to town, or walk by the nice canal 30 minutes that located just a couple of minutes from the hotel. expensive breakfast: 14 euro!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels