Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Suffolk UK

Great place to stay outside Valencia.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: See above. All other facilities, washing machine, ironing equipment etc are available from reception.
Location: See above. Bar and restaurant under hotel but this is not a tourist area.
Very good value for money. Well equipped room with hob, fridge, sink etc. Minimum pots and pans but others available from reception. Quiet, modern, clean , balcony for evening meals but no views of Valencia or the surrounding area. In summary a business base not a holiday base but we will go back the next time we are on business in Valencia.
3 out of 5
by Philip from UK

Quite nice, not convenient using public transport

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: It is a very pleasant building and the room was spacious
Cons: The details mentioned above
Location: As mentioned above, it is not convenient for public transport. The city is very interesting with several fascinating buildings and museums
I have stayed in Aparthotels in Brussels and, more recently, Dresden. The last one had several features which I assumed would also be at the one near Valencia. Sadly, this was not the case. The double bed (which was comfortable) was of the fold up behind closed doors type, and therefore the doors prevented me from having a bedside light to read in bed, or a proper bedside table. The kitchen had no coffee maker or kettle, and I had to ask for a pan in which to boil water. I had (fortunately) taken my own coffee filter and papers. The crockery and cutlery had not been properly washed, so I had to do that; there was no kitchen sink plug; and no tea towel. The sliding doors on to the balcony, which was lovely, had been damaged and I had to report that. The bathroom was beautiful but the shower head did not stay in the same position during showering, which meant that the clean towels were soaked. The location was not really very convenient for me as I was using public transport. Although the bus service was good, and cheap (1,50€ to the centre of Valencia) there was only one bus per hour, and the last one back to the hotel from the city leaves at 20.40, arriving at about 21.10, so a proper evening out in the city is out of the question. Having said all that, the staff were really lovely and very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

apartment or hotel??

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: easy location if on business with places to eat around. Need a car though
Cons: see review.
Location: american style mall which is decent and only 20 mins into town by car
Perhaps our understanding of an apartment hotel, based on experiences in several other countries, does not match that of Spain. it wasn't really equipped for an extended stay but was functional once we had adjusted expectations. 3 of us but 2 plates, cups etc. Surprised that we expected more cutlery and crockery. Only two pans. no kitchen towels, wash cloths not replaced. Only 2 chairs around dining table and deck table. Cutlery was not clean on arrival and one( of the 2) cups was cracked and chipped. No coffee maker or kettle which seems pretty standard these days, even in the cheapest hotels. Very noisy and very very very noisy when weekend music on in the pub underneath the building. Of course, we had a small child so perhaps this is not a problem if you can participate!! For a couple of days it would have been fine( but then you may as well stay in a proper hotel) So disappointing but functional
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fowey

Valencia

Posted Oct 27, 2011 on Hotels
Comfortable, cheap hotel. Enough said really!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Quiet, comfortable and spacious

Posted Sep 13, 2011 on Hotels
This was a great stopover hotel. It wasn't close to any sightseeing, but that's not what we needed. The studio with small kitchen was perfect and it was close to a grocery and some restaurants. It was one of the best deals yet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach

GREAT PLACE

Posted Jun 27, 2011
These apartments are apart from the hotel so I didn't go to the hotel and did not have breakfast (included) as I left early in the morning. I booked this place only because it is close to the airport and I had an early morning flight but it turned out I liked very much. My room was huge and with a kitchen. The place is brandnew and as clean as a Swiss clinic. The lobby is ok but the apartments are well designed, minimalistic with wood floor except the bathroom which is all white. Nice shower. The receptionist was exceptionally kind and helpful. There is a club with tennis courts and a garden with a small lake just in front and also a stable with horses. The surrounding is warehouses and olives trees. There is an Argentinian restaurant nearby, in front of the hotel entrance. Room service is available. The airport is 10 minutes away by taxi. Valencia center is 20 minutes away. As there are many nice hotel in Valencia this is not the ideal place to stay if you want to be in the center or at the beach but if you want a place closer to the airport or if your business is nearby I definately recommend this place because is also very quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valls

Posted May 22, 2017
Un hotel excelente, la habitación duplex es genial. La atención del personal maravillosa y es un hotel perfecto a media hora del centro de Valencia. Relación calidad-precio perfecta
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TS

El estudio es muy comodo

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Un diseño cómodo para una buena estancia. Todo limpio y ordenado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alicante

Espacioso y comodo

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Como siempre una estancia perfecta, casi como estar en casa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alicante

Amplio,limpio y espacioso

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Como siempre como en casa, trato perfecto, la habitacion limpia, espaciosa y bien mantenido todo