Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and close to the shopping centers.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I've stayed at four points several times and I've never regretted any of stays.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: not much
Cons: Customer service
Location: shop
Totally overpriced for what you get. Also have been double billed. Once through Expedia and once through hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Horrible view, ok service staff, NEEDS WORK

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Restaurant food was better then I expected Suite rooms are a decent size
Cons: have the restaurant hours open during lunch - check in time 3 - if early - they wont allow early check in and no restaurant to go to - opens at 5pm
Location: Right off the main highway - but horrible views!
I stayed here 2 nights (one booked with airmiles the other with Expedia) - on the 2nd night - NOTHING was replenished - not the styrafoam coffee mugs (couldn't make coffee) to the lotion, to the water bottles, housekeeping even took the milk I had ordered that morning by room service and PAID for out of the mini fridge I had to make cereal for my year old son! To top things off I had put the room service order on the door - and the time passed by 1/2 hour when it was suppose to be delivered - when I called - they at 1st said they never had it - then about 10 minutes later a polite man showed up and appologized they had it but just didn't make it! If staying in a suite - the bedroom doesn't have a closet, or dresser - or cealing light - or any light that can be turned on with a switch on the wall by the door - the room is DARK so walking over to the bed to turn light on can lead to a stubbed toe for sure!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Nice quiet friendly enough. Really close to on ramps. Good base for visiting vancouver
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Julia Barreiros, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting your comments. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Nice hotel. Close to shopping.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Night hotel staff treated us smokers with suspicion. Facilities well kept and secluded
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Julia Barreiros, Hotel Management
Hello Linda, Thank you for you comments. My apologies for any inconvenience I will ensure they are shared with the staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Julia Barreiros General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Posted May 27, 2016
A very quiet and peacefull location, staff is very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from armstrong bc

Very clean room and close to the freeway.

Posted May 27, 2016
Yet it is seperated by a dense growth of trees blocking out the noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack, BC

Close to great shopping

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Close to Guildford mall and great shopping. Easy access off and onto Highway 1
Needed a hotel close to shopping and this worked great. Rooms are spacious and staff were very accommodating. Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, conveniently located

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Really liked the neatness of this hotel. The amenities and modern and well maintained
2 out of 5
by Naoko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels