Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Everything was very nice. I had no issues and i guess it was slow season because I got a really good rate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed!

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Horrible stay because other guests felt the need to smoke weed in their room and the whole floor smelt like it as well as our room! The front desk clerk did look into but never offered any change of room to us or any type of reimbursement for the lack of sleep because after he confronted the guest they felt the need to slam their door throughout the night to wake us up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashcroft

Close to all amenities .

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Hotel was good, only thing I didn't like, at check out couldn't get final print out of charges , because I had booked on line. Makes one feel uneasy or suspicious of unwanted charges.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

OVERCHARGED!!!!!

Posted Jan 2, 2016
At check-out, front desk clerk said they will put the security deposit back to my card. It's been 24 hours after I checked-out, my checking account/debit card still shows charges of -$144.73 + -$36.18 dated Jan. 01, 2016. I'm really happy with my "New Year".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location - less than a minute off the TC

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pleasantly surprised by this hotel. 24/7 gym is small but surprisingly well equipped, state of the art elliptical, treadmill and a few types of bikes with really great programs and tvs built in. Full weight rack and medicine ball rack. Nice touch to have free headphones to use in the machines sitting there in a bowl, and a free stack of fitness mags too. Pool and hot tub looked nice though i was too late to use them. Room was clean and fresh. Only complaint would be that the tv channels were weird - many weren't subscribed to. You scroll through the guide and pick a show, even on the lower regular channels and it would say it was unavailable. Totally minor irritation. Otherwise, really great hotel, and really nice to be so close to the highway, no hunting around to find the place and quickly back on the road in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denali, AK

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Very clean and comfortable room. Nice newer construction and provided everything we needed. Quiet location made for a good night's sleep! Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful! We asked for a map of an area they didn't have, so they googled and printed us one. Will stay here again if we're ever in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from Kamloops

Great for the price

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and service. Only complaints are the room could have more soundproofing, could hear everything going on in the hallway, a little weatherstripping would go a long way. Also, housekeeping did a minimal job after our first night, but better the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very polite staff

Posted Nov 9, 2015
I was well greeted and made sure my stay was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Staff were very friendly & the hotel appears newly renovated. Enjoyable stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by traveler

Family trip

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on CheapTickets
The hotel is nice and clean. The water pressure on the shower is weak but in general is a really nice hotel.