Ratings based on 1,196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Nice place to stay. Staff was very friendly. Very quiet area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

$500 charge to my credit card

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Everything was fine with the hotel until I checked my credit card on line and they added a $470 charge. Now I have to go through the hassle of disputing the charge what a pain. Probably will never stay there again. Too bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicest hotel in Vancouver Washington

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Good place to try a tempurpedic mattress very comfortable bedding. Good location and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great, affordable place

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The value for this place is amazing! Such a cute, quaint lodge with definitely great food and such a cute area! This place is a gem In Vancouver, especially for the detail and amazing food and accommodations inside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family stay

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Heathman is s great family lodge. The staff is friendly, helpful and always have a smile! The room was spacious, clean and although we were close to the elevator and laundry room we did not hear a thing! My sons enjoyed the pool, my husband loved the complimentary coffee and delicious food from Hudson Grill and I really liked the closeness to both the Vancouver Mall and Portland. We had a great time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Just darn cool

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The layout was a treat- that log cabin feel- but def not a log cabin. The restaurant inside had great food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel if in a slightly strange location

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Food, cleanliness. Room size.
Cons: Soap for both sinks and the bath
Location: Surrounded by lots of strip malls.
The hotel was located alongside strip malls. That aside it was very comfortable. Staff were helpful, there was a nice pool. Food was good and breakfast was included.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We had a lovely stay there. Very convenient location and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma

Weekend Excursion

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The look, feel and ambiance. The staff was exceptional.
This hotel is smack dab in the middle of a business park; but the feel and ambiance the hotel has is amazing. Once in the hotel you feel like you are in a mountain lodge. The rooms are large and very clean. The staff is one of the best I have ever experienced....They are very friendly and helpful. Great Hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Excellent choice!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Comfortable and homey atmosphere. Great staff and large, comfortable rooms!