Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

Inthira Vang Vieng,Good Service,Conveience

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: ห้องพักสะอาด และอยู่ไม่ไกลจากแม่น้ำซอง สามารถเดินหรือขี่จักรยานไปได้ พนักงานให้บริการดีมากๆ อาหารเช้าอร่อยมาก โรงแรมสวย ยิ่งซื้อห้อง+อาหารเช้าด้วยแล้วคุ้มจริงๆ
Cons: ถ้าโรงแรมนี้อยู่ติดกับริมแม่น้ำซองเลยจะดีมากๆๆๆ อย่างอื่น ก็ฝักบัวในห้องน้ำอยู่สูงเกินไปไม่สามารถปรับระดับได้
Location: โรงแรมใกล้ซากุระบาร์ อยู่ติดถนนหลักของวังเวียง
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good staff

Posted Oct 20, 2016
The room wasn't overly decorative, and the shower didn't face the right direction, pretty average. Staff were very nice though
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty Decent

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel rooms look a little shabby and not at all like the photos advertised but they are oddly comfortable. We slept quite well but not for light sleepers, there is minor noise from the bars in the area that isn't very bothersome but the constant slamming of doors and shouting from other guests is pretty annoying. AC works REALLY well. Strong wifi. Shower is typical SEAsian style but we had good pressure and hot water. Breakfast was decent. Location is pretty great, right on the main road and a very short walk from everything. Front desk is helpful. We used the laundry service and booked a minibus with them and all was good. Restaurant is also not bad. Overall a pretty solid choice for Vang Vieng.
3 out of 5
by Young Woo from 한국

좋은 위치

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
무료 와이파이와 4종류 조식 선택 제공
4 out of 5
by HYUNJUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Andrew from Chicago

Bed Bugs, Awful Staff, Stay Away

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
I had a terrible stay here, I found bed bugs in the middle of the night on the rollaway be. We caught the bed bug and showed it to the guy working. He apologized and we came back down for breakfast and completely lied to our face that we did not show him the bed bug. They were extremely rude and wouldn't give me my money back. Never stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AC, clean, and helpful

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room was small but basic necessities met. AC in room was useful in hot day. Unfortunately wifi was broken during our stay and took 3 days to fix. Location very central. Breakfast was made to order. Front desk was helpful in sorting out laundry, tours, and buses onwards from Vang Vieng.
5 out of 5
by YOUNGCHUL

지리적 위치 최고 추천

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
근처에 편의시설 다 있고, 출입이 되게 편하고 마음에 들었습니다. 다음에 또 방문하게되면 묵을 예정입니다.
5 out of 5
by 인도왕자

쾌적하고 위치좋고

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
매우 편한 호텔 음식도 맛나요