Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Clean and spacious rooms. Friendly staff, if I were to ever be in this area again, I would deffinately stay again.no problems there .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for s night's rest .

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
A good place to sleep overnight . Safe and clean on main thoroughfare . Can have breakfast nearby and get back on the road in the morning . In between I95 and the Turnpike .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad not great.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Electricity went out in whole hotel. I couldn't get any work finished with my computer since the wifi stopped working every 5 minutes. Loud people staying there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martin from California

Where I-95 comes within one mile parallel Turnpike

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Clean and functional.
Cons: High price for what one gets due to high demand. Sold out by 10 pm.
Location: Sleep, eat and go to truck stops.
Food closes early. Cowboy BBQ recommended but closed before 11 pm due to slowness (on Saturday night).
1 out of 5
by Maj.

This place was the worst dump ever

Posted Oct 11, 2010 on Orbitz
The place is entirely worn out in a bad area, the room was filthy and the bed was horrible. I was afraid to be there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

1 star hotel at best

Posted Mar 29, 2010
I reserved and paid for a king size bed. At check-in the owner-manager informed me that it was a "double". I informed him that I wanted a "King" bed and he looked at me dumbfounded. Being of no help, I accepted the room. Being 6 foot tall, this makes my feet hang over, and is not conducive to proper rest. The mattress was very hard, it felt like I was sleeping on the floor. No amenities were in the room. An uncomfortable bed, bathroom, plain TV, and an unhelpful check-in, yippee. One step above a college dorm room. The towels were so rough, they did a good job at exfoliating my back. The continental breakfast consisted of prison swill coffee, powdered creamer, and 10 for a buck honey buns from wal-mart. The best part was the ice was cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Buffalo, NY

Worth the money

Posted Mar 28, 2007
I was a bit weary of this hotel because it was a lot cheaper than all the others on short notice and I'd be staying 3 days, but couldn't of been more satisfied. The hotel isn't the newest but the staff kept it clean, everyone was very helpful and friendly as well. When we lost internet connection they fixed it immediately and the connection was great thereafter. The area of the hotel is busy (not hidden away from the roads) with a bunch of places to eat within walking distance and more within a few miles, easy access to I-95 as well which was what I needed. Worth the money as its right next to several higher priced places.
2 out of 5
by corsair62007 from BETHUNE

Correct sans plus -

Posted Apr 18, 2013
Pros: sans commentaire -
Cons: Pas d'eau ?
Location: Bien situé
Arrivée très tard le soir ( vers 23 h ) - Trouvé un resto ouvert juste à côté - Bon confort mais pas d'eau dans l'hôtel !!! - Correct , sans plus -