Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merida Yucatan Mexico

Great stop over at Vero Beach

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Was clean, good value for your money and had easy accsess from the hi way.
Hotel was very good newly renovated room, room and bathroom were clean as well as the bed was comfortable and linens were good . Early hotel reviews from others did not do this hotel justice as we could not find any of the other negative comments during our stay at the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Hotel is right of I 95 easy access. Rooms are sufficient for two people old style but clean.Air conditioner motor was quite loud has not been replaced. Electrical outlets needs to be updated enhanced for internet and I phone age. The hot breakfast was limited but OK for discounted hotel room.Their best asset is the staff nice helpful warm people ready to do whatever they can to please you. For the money you pay it is the best deal in town.15 minutes to Vero Beach on Rt 60 great places to eat and drink and fun on the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee FL

Comfortable

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: convenience and overall look
Cons: elevator would be nice
Location: Shopping was super close. I love the location.
For the price the stay was great.The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great quality and the choices were perfect. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Great and Affordable Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Affordable and clean.
Cons: More comfortable beds.
Location: The Kilted Mermaid is a great local hangout. Restaurant, beer and wine bar and live music venue on the weekends. The food and staff are great!
Upon arrival to the Vero Beach Inn and Suites, we were greeted by a friendly and welcoming staff member. The room rate is extremely affordable and the reviews online were ok, so I was unsure what to expect. Immediately to the left of the lobby is a dive bar with live music on the weekend. Although I did not have a chance to go into the bar, it was extremely convenient. When we entered our room, it was newly renovated and very clean. It had several amenities including a refrigerator, microwave and toaster oven. The beds were pretty comfortable and showers were clean. In my opinion, it is a great place to stay on a budget.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dresden

zentrales und typisches amerikanisches Motel

Posted May 29, 2016
Typisches Amerikanisches Motel mit einem Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle auf dem Zimmer. Das Motel ist sehr zentral gelegen, direkt an einer großen Straße. In der näheren Umgebung befindet sich ein Outlet Center, sowie Einkaufs- und Essenmöglichkeiten (5 Autominuten entfernt). Der Strand war sehr weit weg, deshalb haben wir diesen nicht genutzt. Sauberkeit des Zimmers und Bades war gut. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich und das WLAN ist kostenlos und funktoniert gut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good value for the money

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
clean room. bed was a bit soft for my taste, but otherwise, room was quite acceptable
4 out of 5
by Tracey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lorraine from Miami

Great for a night.

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great for a stop on our way to Savannah.
2 out of 5
by Caroline from PARIS

Moyen

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour d'une nuit en famille en avril 2016. Motel en bord de route. Piscine extérieure. Ensemble assez vieux qui manque d'entretien. Chambre sombre.