Ratings based on 711 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Very nice for low price

Posted Jul 21, 2017
The staff was very accommodating front desk clerks,maid service and everyone you encountered there. Pool was good,not too cold. The rooms have no carpet which makes them feel cleaner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Mary Florida

Well worth the money.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Loved how clean and comfortable the room was.
Cons: The parking was limited. Parking passes for guest would be nice but we were able to find parking it was just further away.
Location: There is a nice beach close by and tons of shops. I didn't see much of a night life in the area. It was nice the hotel had a bar.
This is probably the least expensive hotel I have ever stayed at. I was skeptical based on the price but when I arrived I was pleasantly surprised. The staff was friendly and attentive. The beach was maybe a 10-15 minute drive away. There is tons of shops close by. There is a bar on site. The room was VERY clean! The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was great and had a wide spread of choices. We will be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doral, FL

Convenient hotel close to I-95 and Vero Beach

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Price / Value
Cons: Many small things can be improved (like breakfast for example) but obviously the price would have its consequences
Location: Very close to I-95 and Vero Beach Outlets. A lot of well-known restaurants, shops and supermarkets can be located near the hotel in Vero Blv.
Very good relationship between price and value. It even offers more than you can expect for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa Fl

Horrible place. Stay away.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Air conditioning didn't work throughout the stay. Bed was very uncomfortable. Hotel was overbooked so didn't get the room I reserved. Breakfast was not good and they closed it before 9am. Check in was a joke. Very loud and disruptive patrons. TV service was sketchy. Restaurant on site is a little country bar. Service was bad, food was even worse. Waited over an hour for salads to come out after ordering. Stay away!! Not a good place no matter the cost! Only plus was they accept pets. But the room was rundown and room doors didn't even shut all the way. Did not feel safe staying here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from .

Disappointed

Posted Jul 6, 2017
When we arrived (my 5 children and I) it was very late (2am). I had to knock on the for someone to unlock it (where she was hiding, I don't know-her face wasn't present at the front desk). When we went into the room, there was one bed. I reserved a King and a sofa bed (my children are 12 and under). I called the front desk, no answer, walked back to the front and knocked on the door, again. She never came to the door. I went back to the room and called. She said she didn't have anymore rooms and that she wouldn't have any tomorrow either and we were welcomed to go to another hotel. We made it work that night because we were tired, I'd just driven 7 hours with 5 children. The next day I went to check out and they wanted to charge me for the room, but I explained the previous lady said I wouldn't be charged. In the end, I didn't get charged. I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

The hotel was close to the beach and my venue.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Location, Location, Location and great value for your money.
Cons: I needed change to wash clothes, none was available.
Location: We were close to shopping,outlets,food and the beach.
The room was nice had double beds, one was stiff and one was comfortable. The breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miam8

It was a nice hotel no too close to the beach Is a

Posted Jul 4, 2017
It was a nice hotel No toi close to the beach It was a 20 minutes drive But we had fun a enjoy aour stay in vero beach
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Good price & that's about it

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The room: had 2 bugs in it, smelled musty, was dirty, their Wi-Fi didn't work,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clientele

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We stayed the weekend and many local permanent residents. Police were there and said it's normal with drug deals.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Nothing like pics on line. No water pressure let alone hot water. Bath awful. No carpet room lopsided. Ac very loud. N palm from fell on my car
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by christine, Hotel Management
We appreciate you staying at the hotel. We apologize for not meeting your expectations. We work very hard to make sure all our guests have a great stay. Your comments will be brought up with the Staff and we will continue to get better. Safe travels.