Ratings based on 717 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, close to transportation

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Lovely hotel and staff, nice buffet but it's better if you order room service, quite disappointed by the fact you have to pay 25€ to watch TV. Overall nice hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Berechnung der Hotelkosten nicht vereinbarungsgemäß
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本、神奈川」


Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: 駅から近くて便利 朝食がおいしい 部屋が清潔
Cons: フロントの対応がだんだん向上してきた。1回目はとてもビジネスライクだったが、今回はあまり感じなかった。
Location: おいしいビアレストランが近くにある。 駅近く、便利。
今回で3度目のリピーターです。ウイーンに泊まるときはここと決めています。前回と同様、食事込みでこの価格は、お得だと思います。初回はクラブルームに泊まりましたが、一般の客室でも十分な広さです。 それになんと言っても、ここの朝食はGOOD、おいしいです。とくにシェフがその都度作るオムレツが私は好きで、6泊中、毎日必ず食べていました. 国鉄、地下鉄、トラムいずれも至近で、どこへ出かけるのも便利です。また利用したいホテルですよ。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht weiter zu empfehlen!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Zweimal kaltes Essen im Hotelrestaurant, schmutziges Geschirr mit Essensresten in dem zu den Hotelzimmern führenden Flur im Erdgeschoss, das trotz mehrerer Hinweise an die Rezeption auch nach 4 Tagen nicht beseitigt wurde, hinterlassen einen sehr schlechten Eindruck. Es könnten weitere Beispiele angeführt werden, die diesen Eindruck nur bestätigen. Ich will mir die Auflistung ersparen!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Wir haben von Donnerstag bis Montag einen Städtetrip gemacht und das Hotel liegt wirklich schön zentral und man kommt überall sehr gut zu Fuß hin. Aber auch mit den öffentlichen ist alles prima zu erreichen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Interesting hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The swimming pool. The location worked for us. The rooms are comfortable.
Cons: Free wifi in the rooms. Breakfast is a bit expensive. Please provide some history, some context, something thematic inside.
Location: A short walk into the centre. Vienna is beautiful.
A little out of the centre - but just a 30 minute walk along pleasant streets. Also walkable to train station though a nice garden area. Very near a beautiful Russian church. Nice swimming pool. We thought there would be more information or something thematic re the riding school history but there was nothing. Found a good cafe - quite small - just up the road the day we left. Over the bridge. Past the Russian church, turn right up an attractive street past the soldier/guard (embassy?) with some blue and yellow painted buildings, then left into town. Cafe just on the right side of the road. Very kind and pleasant staff/owner. Great coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Jättefint hotell med trevlig personal och supergod frukost, lite snålt att man fick betala extra för wi-fit på rummet samt för tv-kanalerna kan jag tycka med i övrigt väldigt bra
4 out of 5
by claus

easy accomodation near belvedere

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
stayed for 2 days - little off from real center but nice and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sheng-Hao from Taipei

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
環境清幽、整潔。 鄰近火車站點,雖不是地鐵站,但對於研究過維也納交通的旅客,亦很方便。