Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The manager would not let us our hotel room early

Posted Aug 16, 2015
We had to move back and wait during breakfast early morning on the day we were leaving because of fires .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great resort and a great vacation.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: The peaceful atmosphere and surroundings with the great friendly service.
Cons: Everything was good.
Location: A great location with good views. Swimming, and Golfing.
We had a great stay and received great friendly service at our Resort. We appreciate the friendly service and the great atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, neat and well staffed

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Had a fun time...loved the pool table at the bar and all of the pools. Horse ride was good but I had "a dud"...tired and not fun to ride.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and quiet very peaceful and relaxing

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Cons: technology in rooms. there was an outdated television
Location: the village pool, mini golf, arcade, golf, and horse back riding
The area is isolated from city noise and you are just a short walk away from warm springs fed pool that is just the right temperature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Posted May 25, 2015
Perfect family getaway for Memorial Day. Lots of fun for kids and adults alike
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great view. Disappointing stay.

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty much average overall. The place is showing it's age. I stayed there about 10 years ago and it the condition was much better. It still was a nice stay. My only real complaint was that the food was overpriced and it below average in quality. We ate a late dinner and the food looks like it have made earlier and kept under heat lamp. Dry and mostly tasteless. Also the casino have been moved to be on to Hwy 26 and no longer at the resort it self.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vadin from Portland,OR

2 day stay ...

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Need more Vegetarian Food and food for kid that they can eat... and more activities after 6pm
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by patrick from Aloha Hillsboro

getting run down

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Gym open late. Sauna has been closed for remodeling since our last stay in August!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by joseph from high prairie, WA

poor service

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
bad service,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by patrick from hillsboro

sun!

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Great time. Amazing food. Gym and hot tub excellent. Tv small. Reception poor. Oh well