Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Toilet ran all night. Bathroom fans sounded like a tornado. The king size pillow top bed had to have been 10 years old, my back hurt terribly in the morning. Lots of dead bugs surrounding the window sills. No screen door for the back door to let air in
4 out of 5
by YOUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just know every thing is $xtra.

Posted Oct 30, 2015
No continental breakfasts. So you eat there or drive 12 miles or further. No microwave in the room so no heating up anything. If you go down to the big hot spa pools, the towels are an additional $3. Oh and closed on Mondays and Tuesdays.
5 out of 5
by ming -chu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Portland, OR

The most relaxing hotel I've ever been!

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
This is one of the most relaxing hotels I've ever been, the people in the hotel and in the surroundings are just amazing, they make you feel like like home. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Meow lady

Great night stay

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel staff were wonderful. The pool is always heated to 92 degrees. It was beautiful to watch the sunrise. Flies and bugs can get in the room if you open the balcony door but that's not the hotel's fault. There's rumor it's going to close to get remodeled and updated, I'll be excited to check it out once that does happen. But even now it was a great stay! Casino got moved to the main road but there is shuttle.
5 out of 5
by Torben from Brande

Kah-Nee-Ta an experience out of the extraordinary

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Kah-Nee-Ta is placed unbelievably beautifully in the plans above Warm Springs. The way, the architect with respect for the nature has placed the hotel is fantastic. The associates servicing the guests are extremely friendly, and makes you fell at home. Don't miss an opportunity to stay at Kah-Nee-Ta.
2 out of 5
by Ricky

never again

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
When we arrived the staff was not very friendly. The Resort has not kept up with the times the electronics are old school ie. TV ,cd player with clock flashing. The ice machines were not in service calling the front desk to find out where to get ice she suggested go to another floor to find ice so after 3 different floor found it, vending machines take your money here again back to front she said that machine has a problem and maybe we should get it replaced. So for my money I will go somewhere else next time oh by the way after talking to other guest we paid approx. $100 more per night the resort had a special this week end and did not offer it to us we had booked our room back in March. but seeing how we booked thru Hotel.com we could not change it either
5 out of 5
by RAUL T.

was great had a great time there

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Orbitz
It is a drive out to any stores or restaurants and the restaurant there could have been a little cleaner
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The manager would not let us our hotel room early

Posted Aug 16, 2015
We had to move back and wait during breakfast early morning on the day we were leaving because of fires .