Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The hotel was good, when I got there thought the rate was $97 per night and on Expedia it cost $170 with taxes. Which I think was a rip off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Salem, Oregon

FUN COUPLE DAYS

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The room we stayed in, only it could have used some more lite at nite.
Cons: More lite in room at nite, also if they are not going to have the main eating area on several days we should have been informed before we made this g
Location: If you do not golf or swim there is nothing to do there , it's just a great place to relax.
We really enjoy Kah-nee-ta, was a bit of a problem with construction on the main entrance, Golf was good as usual and we really had a good time, Only disappointment was when we found the main restaurant closed on Monday and Tuesdays. This place is off the main tract but a great place to relax and enjoy the unusual sites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice view

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Expensive for what it was. Nice view of the nature around. Rooms were small. Not many amenities included.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Toilet ran all night. Bathroom fans sounded like a tornado. The king size pillow top bed had to have been 10 years old, my back hurt terribly in the morning. Lots of dead bugs surrounding the window sills. No screen door for the back door to let air in
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just know every thing is $xtra.

Posted Oct 30, 2015
No continental breakfasts. So you eat there or drive 12 miles or further. No microwave in the room so no heating up anything. If you go down to the big hot spa pools, the towels are an additional $3. Oh and closed on Mondays and Tuesdays.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The manager would not let us our hotel room early

Posted Aug 16, 2015
We had to move back and wait during breakfast early morning on the day we were leaving because of fires .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great resort and a great vacation.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: The peaceful atmosphere and surroundings with the great friendly service.
Cons: Everything was good.
Location: A great location with good views. Swimming, and Golfing.
We had a great stay and received great friendly service at our Resort. We appreciate the friendly service and the great atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, neat and well staffed

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Had a fun time...loved the pool table at the bar and all of the pools. Horse ride was good but I had "a dud"...tired and not fun to ride.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and quiet very peaceful and relaxing

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Cons: technology in rooms. there was an outdated television
Location: the village pool, mini golf, arcade, golf, and horse back riding
The area is isolated from city noise and you are just a short walk away from warm springs fed pool that is just the right temperature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Posted May 25, 2015
Perfect family getaway for Memorial Day. Lots of fun for kids and adults alike