Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Best affordable hotel around...

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Very comfortable, well managed, very responsive to requests and very clean. Feel comfy staying at this hotel..you will not regret it...I'm extending my stay...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Road warrior

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great place, good price and social hour was a nice surprise. All around good place to stay
5 out of 5
by Tamara

Great family weekend.

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk service staff are very polite, helpful and pleasant. We loved our stay.. couldn't have asked for anything better. I would only suggest re-arranging the breakfast area. For some reason I felt like people were bumping into each other a lot. It's not the size of space.. it's the way that is arranged for some reason. Also, breakfast is not the best but it's a great addition to the deal. In addition, we loved the pool.. it was nice, quiet and very clean. My boy made some new friends outside on the basketball court and then met up at the pool. People are allowed to BBQ which I would totally do it!!!
4 out of 5
by Eustace from Bridgewater

Rescue

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
The previous hotel failed to disclose the construction so the Residence Inn provided a hotel rescue mission.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
when room is advertised for 6 people, would be nice to have 6 towels in the room. Called the front desk for additional towels and they said they were busy and we would need to come down to get the towels. Would have been nice to have them in the room in the first place. Other than this issue, the hotel was clean, breakfast good and was affordable.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Nice family trip. Pool could be cleaner.

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was awesome. Our room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was decent. The only thing we found to be lacking was the cleanliness of the pool. It was cloudy and there was hairs floaty throughout the pool (lots of hairs). We kept getting other people's hair stuck to us when trying to swim. It was pretty gross.
5 out of 5
by Basilia

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing that we could take over puppies to an overnight stay also. The staff was all so friendly and welcoming. The only issue was that the pool had too much chlorine in it.
5 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fushen

Fantastic hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
It is a fantastic hotel. The free dinner is absolutely a plus. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfy. We truly enjoy it.