Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Excellent service beautiful hotel definitely will go back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Perfect Stay

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Everything about this hotel was positive. The front desk woman was SO nice and recommended at great restaurant (1149) near by. The room was near and very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Amazing staff

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Plenty of stores at walking distance
Everything was perfect. From the staff to the room, breakfast, pool, and super easy check in-out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cabrera

Everything was perfect

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: A lot of great stores at walking distance.
Loved the attention of the staff. Room was perfect. Breakfast was delicious. The pool had a bit too much clorox but was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Isle La Motte, VT

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
The first night while making up the studio couch, we discovered a pair of womans panties tucked in the bed. The next day the toilet was not cleaned. No excuse we had already made our beds and picked up the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are sorry to hear about the housekeeping issues you experienced with us and have shared these comments with our housekeeping department to ensure this does not happen again in the future. W hope if you are in the area again you will give us the opportunity to impress you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

4 out of 5

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good solid hotel, a few minor things that makes it a 4/5.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room with the fully equiped kitchen

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pool, breakfast, nice and clean! Close to malks and restaurants!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Amy T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
we traveled with our kids and dog. the hotel is nice, clean, new and friendly. convenient location, easy to everywhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Amy T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that your family enjoyed their stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.