Cottage, 1 Queen Bed, Jetted Tub | Living area | Flat-screen TV, fireplace

Reviews of Westport Marina Cottages

3 out of 5
Westport Marina Cottages
481 E. Neddie Rose Drive, Westport, WA

Reviews

9.6

Exceptional

Rating 10 - Excellent. 627 out of 793 reviews" "
Rating 8 - Good. 132 out of 793 reviews" "
Rating 6 - Okay. 18 out of 793 reviews" "
Rating 4 - Poor. 7 out of 793 reviews" "
Rating 2 - Terrible. 9 out of 793 reviews" "

9.8/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Staff & service

9.2/10

Amenities

9.6/10

Property conditions & facilities

9.2/10

Eco-friendliness

Reviews

10/10 Excellent

Bryan

Stayed 2 nights in May 2024
Response from Front Desk Staff at Westport Inn on May 11, 2024
Thank you for the positive review! We hope to see you again soon!

10/10 Excellent

Andrea

Traveled with family and small children, Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Very pretty cottages. We will be back
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2024
Response from guest services on Apr 30, 2024
Thank you for staying with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your time at the beach. Hope to host you again.

10/10 Excellent

Carmen

Traveled with partner, Traveled with pets
Liked: Cleanliness
The cottage was perfect size and had a inviting cozy cabin feel when I first walked in. The outside is nicely lit up for taking the dogs out late at night. I will be back. Stayed one night.
Stayed 1 night in Apr 2024
Response from guest services on Apr 29, 2024
Thank you for staying with us. We are so glad you had a wonderful time at the beach with your furry friend. Hope to host you again.

10/10 Excellent

Shandie

Stayed 1 night in Apr 2024

10/10 Excellent

Glen

Stayed 1 night in Apr 2024
Response from Jackie on May 11, 2024
Thank you, Glen! We look forward to hosting you again.

10/10 Excellent

Francisco Antonio

Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
So beautiful. Loved the spa tub too
Stayed 1 night in Mar 2024
Response from guest services on Mar 14, 2024
Thank you for staying with us. We are so glad you enjoyed the beach and the spa tub. Hope to host you again.

10/10 Excellent

Sean

Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Bathtubs
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2024
Response from guest services on Mar 5, 2024
Thank you for staying with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your cottage with the spa tub. Hope to host you again.

8/10 Good

Laure

Traveled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
This is a lovely place. The cabin is cozy and comfortable. Electric fireplace keeps you toasty and the jetted tub is perfect. The location in town is limited to restaurants, gift shops and I can only assume it’s off season.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2024
Response from Jackie on Mar 4, 2024
Thank you, Laure, for the nice review. We're so happy that you enjoyed your stay here in Westport. And, yes, it is off season, so not everybody is open :(

10/10 Excellent

Thomas, North Bend

Traveled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Fantastic
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2024
Response from guest services on Feb 28, 2024
Thank you for staying with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your time at the beach. Hope to host you again.

10/10 Excellent

Michelle

Traveled with partner, Traveled with pets
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Very nice!
Stayed 1 night in Feb 2024
Response from guest services on Feb 27, 2024
Thank you for staying with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your time at the beach. Hope to host you again.

10/10 Excellent

Paul

Traveled with partner, Traveled with pets
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities