Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Hotel room was spacious and very clean. The hotel looked brand new, maybe recently renovated. Their breakfast was good too. Liked the kuerig in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
it was great. we arrived a day ahead of schedule and the staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The stay was very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was especially good 😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Convenient for us as we needed a place to stay overnight along our travels. Good room rate though Trivago
2 out of 5
by Sandra

Tough nights sleep

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean but the room was a bit worn. My big complaint was that upon arrival at 7:30pm, the air conditioning was off and the room was uncomfortably hot. I turned the A/C down to 68 degrees yet by morning it was only 77 degrees...miserable nights sleep. I spoke with the manager in the morning, but have heard nothing back from him. The breakfast room and hallways were also warm. Inexpensive room, clearly you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by Maryann

All good but Loud Cooling system

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable but the air conditioners were VERY LOUD.
4 out of 5
by David

Comfortable and a convenient location, too

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was comfortable and clean, conveniently located a couple of blocks from the Interstate and from restaurants downtown. Given the parking situation in downtown Worcester, it was good to be able to walk to all the restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worcester? i hardly know her!

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
it was overall pretty great. the iron in the room was old and damaged and burnt my shirt. other than that no complaints.
5 out of 5
by Marie

Great stay!

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was more than satisfactory. We stayed there 4 years ago and some improvements were done. The breakfast is a lot better. The front desk staff were very helpful. Alisha, at the front desk was kind enough to give us an early check in because we traveled for 1 1/2 days from the Philippines.
5 out of 5
by Nicolette

I would Stay Again

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I were in town for an event. The stay overall was very good. The staff was great and our room and bathroom were very clean...however the bathroom in our room blue wall paper and had some greyish white stuff smeared in the corners of the bathroom walls. The ceiling inside the entryway to our room also had a previous leak and needed to be repainted/refinished but it hadn't been yet...I would definitely still stay there again.