Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Campbell. NY

Not a bad hotel close to UMass

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Wall had a rip across from where chair is slid and the curtain was difficult to close with the full desk so close and the hanger was high and against the opposite side to where you need to get to it to close and for a short person like me it's impossible to close without pulling on curtain itself.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Good location, great breakfast buffet! No pool which is drawback !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel ..nice rooms and staff

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Needed to be close to an event and this hotel fit the bill. Good experience.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Cape Cod

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Our only complaint was with the room air conditioner; it was so loud while running, it was like a diesel engine idling right under our window all night long, and, despite pushing the "off" control, it would not shut down.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Worcester.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overnight to attend a graduation. Very convenient location, comfortable room, outstanding complimentary breakfast menu including eggs, pancakes, bacon , sausage, and breads and pastries. Would stay there again if in the area.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Great for a Visit to MCPHS Downtown Worcester Site

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Full Breakfast available every day included at no extra charge.
Cons: Elevators sometimes slow and stairways not obvious. Maids with cleaning carts using the same elevators as the guests.
Stayed here twice when visiting my daughter who was attending MCPHS. Best location with easy parking for my needs, Not fancy. Beds & pillows comfortable and rooms clean. Easy chair in our room not really comfortable, but I always sit on the bed with my feet propped up anyway. NO SMOKING in the whole facility so no odor problem. Only draw back is that it is close to the railroad line and you can hear the trains. Also not far from the medical center so you occasionally hear ambulance sirens. They did not disturb my sleep. Located right next door to a Starbuck's Coffee Shop which made it a big plus for my husband..
3 out of 5
by Susan

NOT worth the price

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were musty, and not worth the price. The bedding was great, the staff was nice. The rooms were not upgraded throughout, the ac was so noisy, the bathroom was old and the shower was not great. Not impressed. The neighborhood was unsafe, and we could not walk to local restaurants because of the location in a busy/interstate area and not a safe neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Service à revoir ! Personnel non professionnels. De soir comme de jours