Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right off the highway, short but sweet stay.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: nothing that I noticed
Short and nice stay, the breakfast was convenient to get out quick in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southaven, Ms

Disappointing for the price!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: It was available for last minute need but I can understand why!
Cons: Overall good cleaning, good pillows. And elevator would be nice but too late for that.
Location: Hotel was off the beaten path from happenings but we did find a great place for dinner and another great place for breakfast on West Center Street.
Cute hotel in pictures and from parking lot. It stopped there when we discovered there were no elevators and we had to carry our luggage upstairs! While we are fit 68 year old women I can see where this might be an issue for some folks. There was dirt caked around the light switch, pillows were half the size of normal pillows and several lights did not work. For the price I expected better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel tranquille et confortable

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: En sortie de Kanab, ville typique, entouré de falaises rouges, cet hôtel a été pour nous une halte reposante.
C'est un hôtel pratique et propre, avec un personnel très agréable et prévenant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grand Canyon North

Posted Aug 27, 2016
This was a good hotel. It's on the outskirts of town, so you may have to drive to find a place to eat. I had two problems, both trivial: the orange juice in the breakfast room was watered down and there was no printer available for guest use. Neither of these was very important and I would certainly stay here again if I were in Kanab
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel pour rester une nuit pour une etape

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Hotel propre mais nous avions dans la chambre le lavabo qui ne fonctionnait pas,les fenêtres plaine de buée,le petit déjeuner très moyen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Night Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The things I liked: easy parking, clean room, everything worked, great shower head, comfortable bed, location, good breakfast, and friendly staff. I'm old, and can't get used to modern pricing, so for me, a bit expensive. Probably somewhat high priced because of the location close to Grand Canyon, Bryce, and Zion parks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The beds where to hord

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: It was clean and nice
Cons: The beds and the pollos
Location: I was there with family
It was ok I have been in bretter the beds are creap and so are the pollows that can inpover
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
There was duct tape holding down the carpet in the entrance to the room. Bugs in the bathroom. Old, cracked sink. Stains on duvet. Looked like bleached area on gold bedspread. Uncomfortable bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Wonderful staff who went the extra mile to ensure we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel but rather noisy.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
We were at the end of the hall right next to an exit door which slammed shut frequently. Also, the walls were so thin that we could hear our neighbor's conversation as well as their alarm clock and wake up call at 5:30 AM!!