Ratings based on 1,948 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom dyous

Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Worse experince ever. The bed was not clean with hair in the bed. The room was not clean and smell bad. The staff was not helpful. we paid for parking and when we went to park the lot was full and we couldnt get out the lot. Worse experience ever!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome room

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Only downside was the parking situation, room was awesome. Check in a bit slow but it was Valentine's day so I can understand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delware

Great 21st Birthday Weekend

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The flagship was a wonderful place to stay for a trip to AC. Very comfortable beds and nice water views. Located in a quieter area, this hotel was nice for sleeping off a hangover. The pool was nice and warm and the hot tub felt great before our night out. It was cheaper than the casino hotels and no where near as fancy but it suited our needs very well. I will definitely be staying here again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great view

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Loved that the each room has a balcony. The hotel isn't too close to the main casinos/clubs but the $13 maximum for taxis makes it really easy getting around. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nyc

Always a pleasure

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Customer service
Cons: Upgrades on the rooms
Location: I've traveled with HBO and attended a lot of boxing matches ,but valentine's day I went to the concert on the boardwalk, Atlantic City has changed
I've have stayed at the flagship a numerous amount of times, always a great experience, simply because of the staff ,can't get any better than this group of people that makes you feel at home
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Air conditioning problem

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Indoor pool and hot Jacuzzis
Cons: parking space was very limited.
Location: Atlantic City NJ
Air conditioning in our room was not working properly. Heating was stopped sometimes without any issues. So it was very cold day and I had to check every 2 hours to make sure that the heating was working or not. Other issues were Ok. Also our neighbor was so noisy all night and we could hear their screaming or scolding voice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Troy,NY

Nice hotel with shuttle

Posted Feb 1, 2015
The hotel was nice. Got a room on the 31st floor with a great view. Room was nice and clean. Had breakfast in the hotel and i would recomend going to find a spot in town. There wasnt a lot of option for the price. And the food was so-so..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Morristown, NJ

Well priced hotel a short cab to casinos. Huge roo

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The rooms r big with nice balconies and a dining table andittle kitchen. Perfect for bringing food and hanging out in the room before heading out for the night. Street parking was nice. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to outlets and casinos

Posted Jan 25, 2015
I had a great stay this is the third time I have stayed at flagship. Close enough to all the casinos, and they have a complimentary shuttle bus which is awesome. Good area only bad thing was that the garage was full the night I stayed but there was plenty of street parking. Also the balcony is awesome defiantly my go to hotel in Atlantic city
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Room was OK.decor outdated.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Microwave broken.poor lighting coffee maker dirty inside.can easily hear conversation in other rooms.maybe three stars at best.carpets stained in hallways n room good price for weekend stay when booked thru Expedia.one unexpected thing is I had to pay to park in hotels parking garage which is unacceptable as a paying guest