Ratings based on 1,684 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Castle DE

Great family getaway

Posted Jul 19, 2014
I Would recommend this room to anyone with family or if you want a nice room away from the hustle and bustle of the boardwalk but still the convenience of Atlantic city. they also have shuttle service if you come without a vehicle room needs updating but the balcony is greatand everything is technically still in good condition right now they're renovating the elevator system so it's a little inconvenient but I'm sure will be great when it is completed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Amazing view from 31 st floor.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Staff was great!! Elevators took some time but clean and new. Parking lot was dark and dirty. Balcony was nice but furniture should be updated. Some of the future was new except the box springs. Bathroom needs to be updated to match rest of the suite. Kitchen microwave needs update. Overall it was good. Over priced in my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila

I enjoyed the whole thing.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: The location and the pool.The suite was fabulous
Cons: Nothing
Location: I love the fishing spot.
We had a ball. I plan on coming back next month. It's my wife 50th birthday and we would love to spend it at the flagship.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila.Pa.

Enjoyed patio/ocean view/appliances/close to beach

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Liked the quiet hours rule,convenient to beach,shopping,restaurants.I wanted some quiet time and received except for one night when some young women decided to socialize in the hall in very early morning hours(I was awakened and disturbed about that incident)otherwise I enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to , but no access to the beach!

Posted Jul 10, 2014
There was no close access o the beach. One had to walk over 10 minutes to get to the beach. It is located in an unattractive part of the city.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, annoying experience

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The view and the room were excellent
Cons: The elevators. You have to do this weird thing where you lock in what floor you're going to and that determines what elevator you get in.
Location: About a mile or so from the boardwalk
First of all, the ad said the hotel was located on the AC Boardwalk. It was not. Try a few miles from there. Then the staff kept trying to sell me a timeshare. Not interested. Then there was the issue with the elevators. I'm not sure what their system is, but they are entirely too slow and take too long to use. Staying here was annoying. I wouldn't recommend it. Although it was clean and we had a great view.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible location

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Not a hotel, but a timeshare. Limited Service. I was contacted several times to learn more about buying into it. The shuttles are inconvenient and infrequent. The walk to the boardwalk isn't that short and takes you through bad neighborhoods. On checking, we waited about 45 minutes to get registered because the line was very long and only two staff folks work at the front desk. No casino or nice amenities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible just a nightmare!!!!!!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
It was horrible i make reservations online when i got there they need a credit card VISA!! NOT master card but visa... i didn't have visa just mastercard and debit and cash but they didn't accept nothing and told to call where i made the reservations i call where i made the reservation and they got in contact with the hotel but they told them the same thing after two hours outside the hotel just trying to check in... i left with no more return no room and a mad experience i had to go and check in to another hotel where they took my mastercard without a problem after 3 hours just wasted in atlantic city where you supposed to go to have a good time turn out to be the worst experience of my life... i will not recommended this hotel for nothing... the manager left at 5 pm so they dont have a manager after 5 pm ( what hotel doesn't have manager available 24hr ohh wait this one doesnt!!" ) that's the reason they couldn't give me a refund because they need his authorization.. i hate everything about this hotel the service at the front is horrible If you dont have a visa card they dont care if you don't have a place to stay.... after you already pay for reservations they just don't care...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from as, greater philadelphia area

Amazing atlantic view

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We were there on 4th July and it took us an hour to check in. ... However the rooms were clean and the balcony had amazing view of the atlantic. ... There were enough instructions to answer any onour queries. Next day the elevators were not working for some reasons and we had to climb up the stairs to reach the car. Overall a good place if you want to enjoy the view.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elevator wait

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Elevator wait was ridiculous never will stay there again. Staff was nice but that's about it.