Ratings based on 1,771 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was clean and very big. Awesome view as well.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Size of the rooms, balcony view.
Cons: The hotel elevators where not working because of upgrades, took 15-20 minutes each trip.
Location: Close to everything, but far enough not to get the noise.
Great time in AC. Easy access, quick taxis and huge room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with a awesome ocean view

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Waking up to the fascinating view was the best part; I mean you basically see the whole Atlantic ocean. We also saw the air show right from our balcony. We stayed only for 2 days, definitely wish we would've stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wallingford Pa

The best view EVER

Posted Aug 10, 2014
What a wonderful time I had. This is the best Atlantic City has to offer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: I liked the close vicinity to the beach as well as the convenience of having a kitchenette.
One of the pillows had a fowl odor, like excrement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

The view of the Atlantic ocean was spectacular.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The room was very spacious, bathroom was large. Loved having a balcony, the view of the Atlantic ocean was spectacular. The kitchen was nice. Only problem was the wait on the revelations which was explained. The hot tub needs some jets at the top for your shoulders and neck.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Decent hotel but the location isn't so great...

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: It was OK but wouldn't be my first choice of Hotel in AC.
Cons: I really didn't like the new elevator system.
Location: It's on the water front and it has a great view from the rooms, however, there are absolutely NOTHING around it.
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room was roomy and clean but a bit outdated. The new elevator system was a pain, had to wait for a long time and it was very confusing. We only stayed there for one night as we couldn't get a room at Borgata where I normally stay on Memorial Day weekend. I paid for parking and they didn't even have a spot in their garage. I had to park on the street instead.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem,Pa

Very nice getaway

Posted Jul 22, 2014
My husband&I were celebrating25 years of marriage. The staff were all so friendly, check in was easy, rooms were clean and comfortable. Our view was spectacular. Would def stay again. Shuttle is recommended, don't walk to the boardwalk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful view of the strip

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: the balcony, view, and location.
Cons: The smell of the 11th floor and the elevators.
Location: It is close to the strip but still far from the monotony. if the weather was better the beach would've been splendid.
I enjoyed my stay, however as you may know the elevators were the only problem. I had to wait so long and one of the hotel employees encouraged guests to get off because there were too many people. She was rude but everyone else was very nice. The 11th floor smelled like urine as well but not in my room. i would give this hotel another chance still.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Castle DE

Great family getaway

Posted Jul 19, 2014
I Would recommend this room to anyone with family or if you want a nice room away from the hustle and bustle of the boardwalk but still the convenience of Atlantic city. they also have shuttle service if you come without a vehicle room needs updating but the balcony is greatand everything is technically still in good condition right now they're renovating the elevator system so it's a little inconvenient but I'm sure will be great when it is completed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Amazing view from 31 st floor.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Staff was great!! Elevators took some time but clean and new. Parking lot was dark and dirty. Balcony was nice but furniture should be updated. Some of the future was new except the box springs. Bathroom needs to be updated to match rest of the suite. Kitchen microwave needs update. Overall it was good. Over priced in my opinion.