Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Great size room but lacks character

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Large size villas and suites ( really large) but disappoints in terms of character and activities. Advertised as a resort which in my mind is tons to do for kids, night events, pool slides etc but fails to deliver on these expectations. Kids club is average except for Nicky who my kids loved. Atmosphere is dour so we spent most of our holiday at its siter resort that was a real resort - pool slide, 3 different pools, great pool restaurant, visiting elephant, shopping Options, massage and JetSki. Our room was Nice and Big and modern but had a horrible "sewerage" smell when we showered or went to the Loo. Staff are friendly however the English communication leaves a lot to be desired. So it's ok but expected much more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

a bit far from the beach, but very good service

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Cons: it would be great if can build some chain store or shop nearby
Location: a bit far from the beach and shopping area.
a bit far from the beach, but provided very convenient connection to the beach. the staffs are very friendly and professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

가족 단위 휴양에 적합

Posted Dec 11, 2014
가족 단위 휴양에 적합. 해변 및 주요 관광시설로부터는 다소 거리가 있음. 셔틀 버스로 이동 가능. 직원 친절
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KL

Good for quiet family getaway

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Maximum comfort in terms of space, bedding and cleanliness. It also comes with a fully equipped kitchen. Very well kept neighbourhood. However, it is quite isolated and would be ideal for people trying to seek some quiet time away from the busy tourist areas. Shuttle and transport are provided to the entire Laguna enclosure including the beach. A rented vehicle to provide the flexibility would be perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scotland

Nice but quiet

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Staff , breakfast, accommodation .li
Cons: Prices were a little high for drink and difficult to get around.
Location: Location is rather isolated , so have to travel by taxi or nearby using resort bus.
Check in was excellent, room was fntastic, however the resort is 45 minutes from Phuket so as long as you don't mind the quiet life this is the place to go,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom HK

Below expectation

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: 1) Nice staff; 2) Efficient.
Cons: As mentioned
We lived in a 3-bedrooms villa for 3 nights, impression is just fair. Areas for improvement: 1) Insufficient signages for drivers to the resort; 2) Private pool and TV are small; 3) Interior decoration was old fashion and required regular maintenance; 4) So many insects. Feel good: 1) Very nice staff, very helpful; 2) Check-in and out, order in-villa BBQ, efficient !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by 근영from 서울

최고의 호텔

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
정말 최고였어요 청결상태, 관리상태, 서비스 이런 건 말할 것도 없고 그냥 딱 호텔 룸에 들어가자마자 아 내가 이런 방에 묵다니.. 정말 방이 너무 멋지고 고급스럽고 넓고 미술작품 걸려있고 방 안에 별의별 기계들도 다있고 그래요. 조식도 서양식이었는데 맛있게 잘먹었습니다~~ 라구나 호텔들이 모여있어서 위치가 좀 동떨어져있는게 흠이라면 흠이었지요 그래도 그 안에 셔틀버스를 운영해서 어디 갈 때 셔틀버스 타고 신나게 잘 돌아다녔습니다 셔틀버스 아저씨들이랑도 다 친해졌는데 아저씨들도 참 친절하고 좋더라고요 그리고 아웃리거 호텔 정문 열어주는 야간 도어보이 정말 잘생겼습니다 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 얼마 못 묵은게 정말 천추의 한이에요 다음에 꼭 다시 가고 싶어요~ 호화스럽게 묵고 싶을 때 이 호텔로 오세요! 단지 교통이 불편하니까 그점은 참고하세요
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by leefrom singapore

worse

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The worse villa we ever stay, please provide email address of Outrigger as they promised to email me but never.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TINNAfrom 香港

環境優美,景色怡人,空間寬闊,4間房間都有露台,超卓泳池,位置極佳,唯清潔人員有進步的空間!

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
我們大伙兒4個家庭住在這裡4房間很開心!小朋友看見這卓越的泳池,讚不絕口,第一天已跳進水裡不願離開,不知是否泳池邊可能大鋒利,相繼有小朋友磨擦了表皮;然而,每天早上望向外出,藍天白雲,遠處湖泮,近處泳池,真是人間天堂!我們住了7天,每天都很享受,尤其能一大家人在倘大的客廳玩樂,有時又可在外面曬太陽和暢泳,真是寫意! 唯一美中不足的是,有部分清潔員工早上清潔時有點馬夫,一邊清潔一邊打電話!若她們態度再認真些和嚴謹些,相信更值得嘉許!另外,我們當中有一老人家生日,服務員工很細心為我們送上驚喜蛋糕,真是服務一流!總結這次用了一年時間去訂這房間,絕對沒有選擇錯誤,是明智之舉!