Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Odense

Mangelnde Hygieneverhältnisse und Ungeziefer

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Cons: Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit, kostenloser Internetzugang zumindest in der Lobby
Dies war unser 2. Besuch im Hotel Kopenhagen. Da beim ersten Aufenthalt alles in Ordnung war (Oktober 2014), buchten wir dieses Hotel nun wieder. Leider war der 2. Aufenthalt sehr enttäuschend. Im Bett des ersten Zimmers fanden wir eine Bettwanze. Wir konnten zwar in ein anderes Zimmer umziehen, allerdings liess der allgemeine Sauberkeitszustand (Zimmer und Sanitäranlagen) weiterhin zu wünschen übrig. Zusätzliche negative Faktoren sind: unfreundliches Personal, hohe Kosten für den Internetzugang
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Fint hotel til prisen, mangler parkeringsplads, når man kommer sent om aftenen kan det være svært at finde en plads i nærheden, og hotellets få pladser er optaget.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sønderjylland

God beligenhed, rigtig venlig personale

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Søde mennesker i receptionen. Værelset var rent og pænt. Hotellet ligger godt i forhold til byen. Prisen
Location: Helt i top
Søde mennesker i receptionen. Værelset var rent og pænt. Ikke ret stort, men til prisen helt som forventet. Hotellet ligger godt i forhold til byen, indkøb og restauranter
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Per Henrikfrom Mårslet

OK til prisen

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Et billigt og spartansk indrettet hotel, men rent og meget venligt personale. Man får hvad man betaler for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Svend

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Line

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com