Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Decent choice in an expensive city

Posted Sep 28, 2014
This hotel is not close to the railway station, but I'm a good walker so it was OK. The price was cheaper than anything else I could find (as a solo traveller wanting a single room) which is why I chose it, and it suited me fine. The room was a reasonable size and clean, as was the shared bathroom and toilet. Breakfast was not includeed in the price and the cost was too much for my budget so I didn't eat there. I had a cup of tea one day, 2 DK for a teabag in some hot water. There were cafes and some shops nearby, and the area seemed quite safe after dark. I would recommend this hotel for travellers with similar needs to me; on a budget, looking for a clean, safe place to sleep with no frills, and not minding the good walk from the station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Fransisco

ok hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
hotel was nice. good location. only about 15min walk from town center. internet was cheap but just ok. didn't like the toilet & shower across the hall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

AWESOME BEST PRICED

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at this hotel were amazingly friendly and helpful! The hotel is located in a wonderful, safe neighborhood close to Tivoli and public transport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very limited parking, adequate room.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Breakfast is well worth having and the staff are very helpful. The hotel location is great for a short walk into town. However the room felt a bit cramped and the free parking advertised is only 4 spaces for the entire hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok room but very small !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from London

Mininformed

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
On arrival, we were informed of building work that was happening on the floor directly above our room, and were merely handed earplugs a nonchalant apology. Had we been informed of this before our stay, we could have canceled and re-booked. The rooms and facilities are basic, however inline with the cost per night. For around £7.00, the breakfast was very basic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MostValued from Great Britain

Great for a cheap yet nice stay!

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cheap, with a few shops nearby. Only booked for one night but the beds were extremely comfortable and the staff were friendly. Would I stay here again? Absolutely!!! Thank you Hotel Copenhagen
2 out of 5
by hisfadgesty from London, UK

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: The location was a decent walking distance from the centre of cph.
Cons: This place should only be considered if you have absolutely no expectation whatsoever. That's not me being harsh, but being fair.
The whole experience staying at this place was just a little MEH - Good location. The staff didn't really seem that interested. The room furniture was flakey at best.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com