Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom vallejo ca

cang be trusted

Posted Dec 22, 2014
They should have more control over environment the staff should follow through o N regulations. I had an issue where the front desk issued out a room key to an unregistered guess claiming he was related to someone to them my phone came up missing an no action was being down about it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unclean in a shady neighborhood

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Sink needs to be replaced due to a large rusty hole. The mattress had bed bugs which unfortunately we didnt find out till the next day.
Location: Location seemed to be very shady with several questionable patrons staying there.
Unfortunately we did not have a good experience with our stay. We felt quite unsafe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to six flags .

Posted Nov 11, 2014
The check in was quick and easy. Nice front desk staff. Comfy beds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Not worth the price!! Okay if you were paying $60 a night but not worth $100 a night. Expect better for that price.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Singhfrom CA

Hotel close to Napa area

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had booked the hotel for 3 nights but needed to cancel the 3rd night. I was told by the front desk agent (very nice girl) that she couldn't touch the reservation bc it was booked through hotels.com and I had to call them to make any changes to the reservation. Anyway, I did get on the phone with hotels.com and finally was able to convince them to cancel my reservation and get a credit for my stay (since I had prepaid for all three nights). When we checked into the room, there was a strong smell of bleach, a sticker on the headboard of the bed and no towels. The sticker and no towels were not of concern to us but the bleach smell was. The nice agent (same girl) moved us to a different room. A non smoking room which someone had smoked in and it smelled awful in there. We went back to the desk, explained that someone had smoked in there and it's smells awful. There was no other room she could move us into as they were completely sold out. Needless to say we stuck it out in that room for the duration of our stay. I have allergies to cigarette smoke and was sneezing and coughing the entire time but we could not cancel as that would mean my entire payment would not be refunded back to me (it was already hard enough getting the 3rd night credited back with hotels.com) . I didn't want to get into that whole long conversation with the hotels.com rep again. We couldn't afford to pay for another hotel if we didn't have our money refunded for this stay so we stayed there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by billfrom willits

Don't stay here

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cops in the parking lot and round table pizza wouldn't even deliver to the hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada

Don't stay there

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The owners don't know how to use their computer system, so when we went to check in, that couldn't find our reservation. When they finally found it, they told us they didn't have a room for us, even though we'd prepaid. We left... Not happy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: They had parking.
Cons: Everything!
If was disgusting and filthy. It was a nonsmoking room and reeked of smoke. We left and moved to another hotel.