Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Your breakfast area was very nice.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Cons: The rooms could use a remodel.
We came up to enjoy the Sante Fe River and outdoors.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pensacola, Fl.

Deplorable

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean it up and insure they actually have what is advertised,
Location: Get a different hotel. We did.
1st room shown was not with a king size bed, and smelled terrible of smoke for a non smoking room. 2nd room shown was at an old motel signed Regal Inn. There were no lights in the parking area or near the hotel. There were 3 or4 unsavory characters loitering Nora the place. This unit had 2very small beds, smelled badly on mildew and mold. Handicap facilities consisted of one grab bar in the tub area. It was too tight to turn my wheelchair around and I was unable to get to the toilet because of the close quarters. My wife and I refuse to stay in a motel that is that deplorable and nowhere even close to what we booked and had confirmations for. G.E. O'Brien
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Not good! Very, very old like something from 1975!
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Fl

Get what you pay for!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Location was perfect. Walking distance to food, gas, convenience store and 5 min from where I need to go.
Cons: Breakfast would definitely improve and service/wifi could definitely improve as well. Needed to go to the middle of the parking lot for signa.
Going to a convention that was less than 5 minutes away from the hotel was the best value. Beds were good, somewhat hard. A little TLC wouldn't hurt the hotel. Breakfast was a one (1) for me. Just grabbed a bowl of cereal, small cup of coffee...that's pretty much what there was. For the price it wasn't bad. $150 with taxes. Spend a little more and on the east side of the expressway you are to find better hotels. Location: 5 Staff: 5 Hotel: 3 Room: 3 Comfort: 4 Price: 4 Overall, I would stay here again for a lower price but I could've spend a little more money and stay across the highway at another loacation
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by unhappy camper

Too many things wrong

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon entering our room, noticed a cat urine smell. Later found the rug to be wet & the ceiling bulging with water dripping down. Had to be moved to another room. Both our room keys didn't work. An unknown man knocked on our door around 11PM. We were kept awake due to a very loud party in the next room with people going in & out, slamming doors, drinking & yelling well past 11PM. Rooms across the way were also going in & out of their rooms & making noise in the parking lot. Unknown hairs on the bathroom floor. Cobwebs on the lampshades. A hole in the outside wall. Both ice machines were broken so we had no ice. The blanket was made of rubber or neoprene & was sticky. The plugs were too loose to recharge any of our phones. The hotel is very old & in need of many repairs.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ma

Very dirty carpet, no soap, no coffee, had to chan

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
Location: going out was the best of my stay
This was the worst hotel I've ever been in, small towels, no face cloths, very poor maid service, rude when complained about conditions, continental breakfast discusting Never again would I consult Expedia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kuztom SPL

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, located near interstate with food close enough to walk when tired. Hotel could have used a littler better service in relation to extra linen availability.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by juanfrom miami

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was ok
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, Ga.

Needs cleaning

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Comfortable--Quiet--Need a lot of cleaning. Ice machines not working--Short of towels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com