Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

nice hotel centrally located

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Ease of getting in and out of the hotel parking.
Cons: it was fine just as is
Location: excellent location and close to restaurants and shopping
everything was just as a hotel stay should be. the price was good and the ease of reserving a room was also good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Our get away

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Very nice staff. Hotel was dated but overall was a nice place. Very nice hot tub in the middle of the room .that was fun with the love of my life !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Hotel staff at check-in was rude and very unfriendly. I reserved the room for one night, 3 adults. After we entered the room, front desk clerk walked by the window and immediately calls the room and says there are 3 people in the room! I said yes, that is how I reserved it, she was silent for a moment and said okay and hung up. Extremely rude! Check your paperwork before you call a room and make an accusation!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2014
stayed overnight for hosp visit; small cramped parking, no amenities, (ae breakfast) poor tv, bed were clean and fairly comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drug dealing right out the door from our room

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Glad we only were there to sleep nasty drug haven place
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Richardfrom Atlanta

Watch out!

Posted May 20, 2014
This hotel is not what it seems. The pictures on expedia are false. Do not book hotel until you see it! The hotel was in a bad section of town. The room smelled like cigarettes even though it was a non smoking room. Also, the linens were cheap and towels were to small. Beware!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tanner Presleyfrom Boaz al

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and clean would love to stay with you in the future
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Cheap place downtown

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place is used as a longer term stay for people chasing work as construction and home services people. They go to bed early and leave early and they all drive trucks. If you can sleep through the engines start-ups, it's an OK place that's cheap/
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erinfrom Oakwood, GA

The Smell?

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a non-smoking room but the room and the bed smelled... smoky? Maybe musty? It was the kind that stayed in my hair and my things a day or two, even though I washed in before leaving.