Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Hotel staff at check-in was rude and very unfriendly. I reserved the room for one night, 3 adults. After we entered the room, front desk clerk walked by the window and immediately calls the room and says there are 3 people in the room! I said yes, that is how I reserved it, she was silent for a moment and said okay and hung up. Extremely rude! Check your paperwork before you call a room and make an accusation!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2014
stayed overnight for hosp visit; small cramped parking, no amenities, (ae breakfast) poor tv, bed were clean and fairly comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drug dealing right out the door from our room

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Glad we only were there to sleep nasty drug haven place
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Richard from Atlanta

Watch out!

Posted May 20, 2014
This hotel is not what it seems. The pictures on expedia are false. Do not book hotel until you see it! The hotel was in a bad section of town. The room smelled like cigarettes even though it was a non smoking room. Also, the linens were cheap and towels were to small. Beware!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tanner Presley from Boaz al

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and clean would love to stay with you in the future
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Cheap place downtown

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place is used as a longer term stay for people chasing work as construction and home services people. They go to bed early and leave early and they all drive trucks. If you can sleep through the engines start-ups, it's an OK place that's cheap/
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erin from Oakwood, GA

The Smell?

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a non-smoking room but the room and the bed smelled... smoky? Maybe musty? It was the kind that stayed in my hair and my things a day or two, even though I washed in before leaving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brooks from Knoxville

A perfectly nice room at a very good price.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: The price, and the comfort of the room.
Location: Accessible to McDonald's for breakfast.
It was quiet, clean and convenient. I slept like a baby. Sometimes all you need is a clean room, a working TV and a comfortable bed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked the hotel through Hotels.com and had my conformation number handy (good thing). When I tried to check in,the manager on duty told me my reservation had been cancelled - not by me or Hotels.com but by someone (he didn't know who) from the hotel. He was baffled by what had happened and wasn't sure what to do. I had my proof that I had been charged for the hotel so he called to talk to a representative. She verifed that I had paid and gave him the card info again. I had paid for a king non-smoking, but was told that the only thing available was a double. When I told him that he either had to refund the difference or find me a king, he said it wasn't his problem - I paid hotels.com not him so he couldn't give me any money back.