Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: n/a
Cons: everything
Location: n/a
This was not a pleasant experience. I'll pay closer attention in the future. Picture shown online was very deceiving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Rooms comfortable and hotel was very easy access from freeway
Rooms well appointed, quiet, spacious and clean. Woman running front desk was very friendly, helpful and sweet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bossier City Louisiana

Clean but not the best location.

Posted Jun 7, 2015
The staff were great, the room was really but I did not feel safe. There was a few guests who were sketchy. At 6:40 am I was woken up by a man pounding on the door a few rooms down hollering that they had better open the door and give them their money or he was gonna break down the door. I picked up the phone to call for security but it didn't work. My family and I got up immediately gathered our stuff and left. During the night there were people talking very loud, playing music, and alot of coming and going. I will not stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
This facility itself was okay, but it was noisy, the night we stayed there. Which,I suppose, had more to do with other guests than the motel itself.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TRULY TERRIBLE

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Worst hotel experience I've ever had. Property was run-down and ugly. Phone did not work. Hot water in shower did not work. Shower handle fell off when we tried to use it. Without any guarantee of refund, we left. I have stayed in some very "modest" and "economical" hotels before and have never simply walked out. STAY AWAY.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Fort Worth

Cheap hotel.

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Cheap hotel furnishings and bathroom. Needs repairs that are obvious but not being repaired. I could have paid thirty nine across the street and had the same quality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: The front desk employees were pleasant.
Cons: cleaning and working heat and air, replacing the blown bulbs
The room hadn't been swept there were cigarette butts on the floor. The toilet seat hadn't been wiped down. The heat didn't work, nor did the air conditioner. Some of the light switches didn't work. There was blown light bulbs that needed replacing.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cory from Killa Cali

Baymont suite?

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
I enjoyed the location, as I was navigating toward it I thought it would not be close to anything. Turned out it had plenty of shops and fast food in reasonable distance. The building is your typical exterior opening rooms type of establishment. Appropriately priced, I felt the overall star rating was a bit to high. It's a solid 3, not very suite like
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Flea in the room

Posted Dec 15, 2014
I find a flea on the towel, and ask to change a room. Don't expect too much, room is not clean.