Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elinor from Bath, NH

Very clean and quiet. Excellent breakfast!

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Especially the breakfast. It was the best hotel breakfast we had ever experienced.
Cons: We were satisfied in all areas.
Location: WE were doing a quilt show at the Radisson, and didn't pay too much attention to nearby things.
We were very pleased. The room must have been a smoking room at one time; we could detect a smell of smoke, although there had been an attempt to camouflage it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great friendly atmosphere and staff

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Staff went over and beyond to help create a more special personalized stay for my guest and me. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nigel & Carol Smith from Pretoria, South Africa

Visiting family in Londonderry NH

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Facilities and amenities were very good. Room was spacious, clean & comfortable. Location was excellent - the Manchester Mall was a short drive as was Manchester airport. Shuttle service to airport was a bonus as were the 24 hr coffee & tea. Breakfast was excellent and the staff were superb (Maria was always smiling and welcoming). Games room was a little crowded - with machines not people so it was uncomfortable playing pool. Swimming pool excellent. The Yard restaurant close by was another bonus. Definitely recommend the Hotel (we own a 3 Star establishment in South Africa).
1 out of 5
Recommended
by JZ from VT

Smoke in non-smoking room - STAY AWAY

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here 12/14/13 and our room stunk of smoke! We called the front desk to let them know and they informed us to close the bathroom door and turn on the fan - it didn't work. The staff didn't offer us a different room and after checking with the front desk - the hotel wasn't full that night. It was awful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2013
Was not very helpfull because we booked on line
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim Phillips from Hastings-on-Hudson, NY

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert from Las Vegas NV

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable. Good value for the price. I would consider staying here again on a return trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Great bang for u buck!! Low cost, comfortable room, nice staff... Free breakfast n parking + right next to the mall. What more could u ask for!! Great Black Friday getaway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good solid experience.

Posted Dec 2, 2013