Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

I'd recommend it to anyone.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: I like that it's low key. There's a door man but he comes and goes. You're not pressured but the staff is ready to help and super nice.
We really enjoyed our stay. It's a close walk to everything. Very nice décor and very clean. Great little kitchenette if you need one. Inexpensive self-parking very close if you need to come and go (valet parking at hotel too) and a convenience store just around the corner. Seemed like a safe walk all the way to Beale street even at night (about 4 blocks). Great place and at a better price than the big boys just a block away!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Walkable to Beall St.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: I thought it was modern.
Cons: The room was small...but nice.
Location: Beall St., Main St., Bass Pro was very close.
I liked the hotel. I could walk anywhere. There were plenty of restaurants. The two sports arenas were right there too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right near Redbird stadium, Fedex Forum and Beall

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: BEall, all sport arenas.
Nice place, great location. We liked it. Liked Sun Records tour.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Anniversary

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Great location - elevator issue, ice only on roof level and the machine was unavailable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Perfect location!

Posted May 13, 2015
Wonderful, clean hotel with excellent staff. Great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great location to downtown.

Posted May 10, 2015
The hotel was absolutely wonderful! Staff were terrific. The breakfast was complimentary and was delicious! The only complaint I have is that we traveled with our dog and it was too far to get to some grass from this hotel. I will stay there again but not with my dog.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alan from Suffolk

Downtown Memphis

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Close to all the action in Memphis but quiet and well run. Pleasant and helpful staff, good breakfast and wi-if.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by willie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katie from Perth

Fabulous place to stay with family

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location, great room. The rooftop area was a secret gem! The breakfast was really delicious too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson TN

Quick trip to Beale Street

Posted Apr 5, 2015
A quick overnight during the week. Other hotels were the same rate or higher, but this room was much larger and had a noon check out. Quick and easy valet parking. Front desk staff was extremely helpful. I think his name was Clayton. Roof top was a great place for fresh air and the view. Manager's cocktail hour and the warm breakfast made the stay even better. The walk to Beale Street down Main was a short distance. No need for a taxi or trolley.