Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont stay

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Very bad property, do not recommend to anybody , very bad rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from Oklahoma

Good economical stay.

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms are very hard to get in the area. Stay was very good for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Odessa

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything mentioned above
Location: passing through
Cabinet door coming off kitchenette cabinet .. dirty washrag hanging from shower curtain bar .. when making reservation requested lower floor due to handicap having trouble climbing stairs, was sent to second floor ... potholes in parking lot ... bed extremely soft .. reservation was for two adults and two children and only two bath towels in room .. bedside lamp would not turn on as switch was missing
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet but needed cleaning

Posted Jun 28, 2014
A.C. filtration were filthy. Took them to front desk but were never returned. Floor was dirty. Price too high for room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gman in Bandera

Ok Hotel

Posted May 8, 2014
Rooms are suites and larger than what I needed. It was a clean, quiet room. However, there is no breakfast of any kind at this hotel. No coffee in the rooms or the lobby area. There was a soda machine in the lobby. The only staff I saw while there was at the front desk and I wasn't even acknowledged when passing thru the lobby area. The only time my presense was noticed was during check-in. I got what I paid for!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay in Midlands or Pecos

Posted Dec 4, 2013
2 out of 5
by Nakia from NM

Dated room

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Cons: Make repairs
Suite was large but dated. Faucets weren't anchored to countertops, bathroom door handle came off when someone was inside bath, hair in bathtub.
1 out of 5
by Sanner from Fort Stockton, TX

Terrible stay

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: Everything, especially management that is incompetent or indifferent.
When we got to the hotel, the clerk had our reservation in front of her. Sje gave us keys that did npt work. The second set did, after I walked back to the office to get them' Then we saw no pillows on the bed, and the bathroom was filthy..We went back to the desk, and she said she would call someone. We went to dinner, but when we got back, nothing had changed. The desk clerk took pillows out of another room for us, but as this was the only ada room and it was late, we stayed. During the night, our toilet backed up. Next morning, we checked out and will never go back. It is the first time Expedia let me down
1 out of 5
by Ann from North Texas

Unless it has been remodeled, stay away!

Posted Mar 18, 2013
Pros: Nice television.
Cons: Dirty, poorly equipped.
Location: Readily accessible from the interstate.
With any luck, the motel is much better than it was at the beginning of 2013. The desk person told us that the site had new paint, dishes, linens, etc. on order-- and it desperately needed them. At least the sheets were clean; nothing else was. To add insult to injury, the nightly rate was exorbitant. On another trip we stayed at a Studio 6 which was a good value-- the one in Odessa was a nightmare.