Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Nice and convenient hotel for a stop over.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The hotel was clean, the staff were courteous and helpful and the room was spacious.
Cons: The bathroom and kitchen were a little dated, but both were clean which was the main thing.
Location: The hotel was reasonably close to the airport, and as we were staying for a quick stop over, we didn't have the time to explore.
The front desk and hospitality staff were pleasant and helpful. It was handy to have a self contained apartment with a kitchen. The unit was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The convenience store and supermarket were in close proximity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to, near many restaurants.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Cons: Only had a queen, bed too firm.
36th floor, nice view of the city and water. Microwave and fridge. TV was small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
Needs updating and website is not indicitive of actual condition of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted May 25, 2014
Convenient location, clean beautiful room, and friendly staff. Definitely somewhere I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Pre - Cruise Stay

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Reasonable Pricing
Cons: Curb side check in.
Location: Right downtown close to some shopping, don't stay here if your looking for the beach.
Stayed at Hotel, the day before cruising out. Did not appreciate the two fire alarms in the middle of the night, and were not even told it was all clear. Hotel and Room Pleasing enough with no complaints. Curb side check in is a little bit of a pain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for downtonwn Honolulu

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Location, Staff, Rooms
Location: Lots of great restaurants...homeless situation in the area kind of bad.
Staff were very nice, great location and nice rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by linda from southern california

Convenient hotel away from Waikiki.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Conveniently located
Cons: Check in process...where to park...where is the registration desk.
Location: Many places to shop and eat within walking distance.
Convenient hotel if you are not in honolulu as a vacation. It is away from the hustle & bustle of tourism. Difficult to find since it is in the heart of downtown, but once you get situated, it was very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Business Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Closeness to the H1 freeway; room size, helpfulness of the staff, away from the tourist part of Honolulu.
Cons: Rooms need a face lift!
This is a great hotel if you are travelling for business to Hawaii. It is away from the noise and bustle of Waikiki and the rooms, while basic and a bit dated, are clean and very roomy. I have stayed twice now at this hotel, there is a cafe down below and printing/posting facilities nearby. WIFI is free and reliable and the staff great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Our stay at this hotel was great. We chose it because it had a separate bedroom living area. (Boyfriend snores). It was very nice to have the separate living space that is divided by a sliding glass door. We thought about getting a rollaway bed which is advertised on the website for $20, but when we called down for one, we were told it was $30, so we passed on that. My boyfriend made do with a combo of the two nice chairs they have in the room with the ottomans. The views are great, and there is no noise from other rooms. We enjoyed drinks and pupus at the restaraunt bar downstairs in the lobby. The wait staff is very friendly and the food is pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is nice place to stay

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Only one thing is not that pleasing - I required a king bed room but they gave me a two twins beds room. You need to check with them before checking in.