Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Comfortable and nice services.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
A nice hotel to be recommended and stayed. Sincere and effecient services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Nice and convenient hotel for a stop over.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The hotel was clean, the staff were courteous and helpful and the room was spacious.
Cons: The bathroom and kitchen were a little dated, but both were clean which was the main thing.
Location: The hotel was reasonably close to the airport, and as we were staying for a quick stop over, we didn't have the time to explore.
The front desk and hospitality staff were pleasant and helpful. It was handy to have a self contained apartment with a kitchen. The unit was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The convenience store and supermarket were in close proximity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to, near many restaurants.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Cons: Only had a queen, bed too firm.
36th floor, nice view of the city and water. Microwave and fridge. TV was small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Theo from Cape Cod

Limited amenities

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was no exercise room. Hotels.com stated they included breakfast and they have no breakfast facilities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
Needs updating and website is not indicitive of actual condition of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted May 25, 2014
Convenient location, clean beautiful room, and friendly staff. Definitely somewhere I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cliff from Alberta, Canada

Pre - Cruise Stay

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Reasonable Pricing
Cons: Curb side check in.
Location: Right downtown close to some shopping, don't stay here if your looking for the beach.
Stayed at Hotel, the day before cruising out. Did not appreciate the two fire alarms in the middle of the night, and were not even told it was all clear. Hotel and Room Pleasing enough with no complaints. Curb side check in is a little bit of a pain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overnighter

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Like the non smoking room but it reeks with cigarette smell on the outside floor. Probably because of the neighbors. Hukilau restaurant is good. Location convenient to Longs, Starbucks, Ross, ... Hotel is close to china town which explains why all the homeless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer McMahon from Kula, Maui, HI

Close to mall with restaurants.

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very happy with our stay and would stay there again. The people working at the hotel were extremely helpful and attentive to our needs. The hotel is in down town Honolulu, which is where we wanted to be--not in Waikiki, which others may prefer.