Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OMAHA

I like the hotel. I think its quite sufficient.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: comfort
Cons: the guy who originally checked me in was stale. In the hospitality environment I think personality is a must.
we basically wanted to stay somewhere that felt like home. and I can honestly say my stay felt like home. we had our fridge, stove, laundry, gym, cable etc. ALL GOOD.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
We want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We strive to provide our guests with a "home away from home" experience, so we are so glad that we did just that during your stay with us. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by jk from omaha nebraska

Only room available in town

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Checked in late. Room has hidabed that had burn holes in all linens and stains. Room smelled of terrible smoke smell. Clock alarm went off in middle of night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for telling us about your stay. We are very sorry to hear about your experience. We will inspect all of our rooms to ensure they meet our standards and smell fresh prior to our guest's arrival. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry from Los Angeles

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast is a joke, instant oatmeal and coffee. There is no maid service but they did have extra towels in the closet. I moved the sofa so I could see the TV and found a month old apple core. You get what you pay for and this was the only thing under 200 during the Berkshire weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jade from Omaha, Ne

Friendly staff

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Staff members were very friendly. Hotel room was exceptionally clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doug M from Chicago

Not Close to Highway Exit!!

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was okay. Disappointed that when I called the Extended Stay 800 number, a staff member provided COMPLETLY INACURTATE information. I was told the wrong exit and driving directions. In addition, I was told this location was so close to the highway exit I would be able to see the sign.. None were true. Overall Hotel is 2.5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by J from Ne

Good just not for more than one night

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
There are too many details to state, but this hotel will work for you if you plan on staying for one night. If you plan to be longer, you may want to some where else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doc from Nebraska

Good place to stay

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Room size, price
Cons: General updates would be nice.
Location: Off 90th and Dodge St. Close to malls, shopping, events...
Had a two night stay at this hotel. The rooms were a little dated but the price vs. quality was good. Nice size to the rooms, full kitchens, good for long or short stays. I would go there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brad from 90th & Burt--Omaha

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Though it was a smoking room, it needs to be aired out and have a room freshener installed. Thought the maid service should have at least changed the towels during the 4 days we were there without us having to ask for replacements. Great location though!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Chase king from Omaha ne

Worst customer service I have ever had.

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I made a reservation around 830 or 9 o'clock in the evening. And after finishing my work that night went to the hotel around 130 am and the front door was boarded up. There was a sign attached to mail boxes to open to get keys for rooms according to your initials. As mine weren't on the box I called the number it had for help. As it was negative 3 degrees out side I was a little cold. While on the phone with one hat could hardly understand English they kept telling me to just look for the letters of my name. They wouldn't come to help nor listen to me that mine weren't there. They then said to walk to the north side of the building. And a dork would be unlocked I could walk into. I circled the building three times once with a guy on the phone and they couldn't understand why the door was locked. Finally I asked if yet were in the hotel. And they said yes. So half an hour walking around at 130 am in below 0 temps and the first thing he says after I plead with him to meet me at a door is that it is my fault that I made an on line reservation. Argues with me that I don't have one then said I must have canceled it all before he even asked my name to look it up. Now my phone has the conformation and as I had made it 4 hours earlier I didn't think it would be a problem. After he finds me in his computer he asked me what kind of room I was looking for then takes almost a half hour getting me into his computer then after handing me the keys and I'm walking down the hall he passes me sayin he wants to check the room to make sure it's clean because some times they mark them clean when they aren't. So by the time I get to my room I find this guy looking over everything in the room and then leaves as I walk up saying that if I need anything else to call room 106 two down from me and he will get wha I need. After being in the room for almost ten minuets I have calmed enough to take a shower and come to find out there is no shampoo or soap. I cal him and can't get a hold of him I even call the hotel and still can't find him. I walk down and knock on his door and no one answers but I can hear the tv out side the door. It's about 330 by then and I sleep and call the front desk at 8 to get things to shower with and get met at the door by someone that says they never put that in the rooms due to children and pets. I was never apologized to and was made to feel like I was messing up everyone's night and day. This was the worst customer service experience I have ever had.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Chase - Thank you for taking the time to voice your concerns regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please accept my sincere apologies for the level of service you received from one of our staff members. This is not in line with our company's service standards and I can assure you that I have spoken with them regarding this incident. As well, I am coaching our entire team on how to attend to our guests needs better moving forward. In an effort to restore your faith in our hotel and brand, we would appreciate having the opportunity to welcome you back as our guest in the future to show you our enhanced service. Thank you again for your feedback.