Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camarillo, Ca

parking terrible

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Clean enough however no parking except down the street, across the street from very noisy bar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room okay great price for area.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Close to beach areas.
The room itself was okay. Everything was clean and close to beach areas. It did advertise breakfast included, but it was not included. For a short stay it was good for price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Bulding exterior seemed newer
Cons: There are no pictures or paintings on the walls, get some.
Location: Great
I travel thru here twice a year and have tried two others I was suprised being so close to I-5 it was quiet the key here is to request a room on east side, not bad, but not 4 start either.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay here only if you must.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Stayed here with my girlfriend for two nights last week. We were excited to have found the cheapest hotel in town, but it wasn't long before we discovered why it was so 'fairly' priced. Immediately upon arrival, it was clear that people actually lived here; the smell of food, rooms with way too much furniture and decorations as we walked past open rooms, etc... didn't bother me though, i just felt like i was intruding on someone's home. When we got to the room, there were warnings about not filling up the bathtub due to flooding, and $250 would be charged to your room if you did... bummer. And then, the heater... The AC worked great, but then we turned on the heater upon exiting the shower. Everything was okay until we began to smell something reminiscent to very stinky feet, i mean BAD. We finally figured out what it was, and opted to turn it off and be cold instead. Quite uncomfortable. We had the "do not disturb" card on the outside of our door our entire stay, we didnt need room service. HOWEVER, the maids knocked anyways and came in 3 TIMES!! Once during a nap, once while watching tv, and once during a VERY inconvenient time, if you know what i mean... do they even look or listen before knocking??? In conclusion, stay here only as a last resort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

素敵な街

Posted Mar 22, 2015
スタッフが優しく いろいろわからないことは 全部教えてくれました 近くにバーガー屋さんや コンビニもあり、とても 過ごしやすい場所です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Huntington Beach

A nice place to stay for the price. .

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Over the past three years, my wife and I ride our tandem bicycle there and spend the night. Always clean. Not a lot of frills. A very good price for the money. Great Mexican restaurant and breakfast across the street!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Allen

Great low cost hotel.

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was large and very clean. The Wifi was great. There was no coffee available in the room, but there was a cafe 100 feet across the street that had great coffee. The only caution- Parking spaces are underneath the building, limited to one per room an were very small. If you have a large SUV you will not fit there. But it was no problem for a normal car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Was clean
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Salem, OR

you get what you pay for !

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
First off this hotel is not a Americas Best Value Inn. It is a Econo lodge which makes it hard to find. the staff and room was nice but the people around were insane, yelling in front of our room at 1 am. We asked to move but the rooms were sold out. This hotel is the case of you get what you pay for !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels