Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for the money

Posted May 17, 2015
Cons: New mattresses
Location: Close to casino, restaurants
It was clean......affordable for just a nights stay.....bed hard & lumpy.....my friends a couple of rooms away had a nice soft mattress......possibly under renovation....Breakfast was coffee, a pastry, cold cereal and bananas........I had the. Coffee....not a breakfast person. It was close to a concert venue we were attending.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the monney.

Posted May 16, 2015
Clean, nicely decorated, remodeled quite well. Thin walls/noisey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

clasic but new

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: clean and that 50's look
Cons: beds could use pillow top
Location: arrived late left early no time to see anything
0ld style looking on outsided (40's 50's) up graded on inside. flat screen tv ect. nice pool and shade structure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Price

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: I like being able to park next to my room, to have the convenience. Also, I appreciated the cleanliness. The staff were friendly.
Cons: Can't think of anything at this time
Location: I could've used a few more choices of places to eat, but Starbucks was close!
Since I came to the area for work, it was nice to come back to my room for sleep. Money is an issue for me, and I appreciated being able to get such a reasonable price for a nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom palm desert, ca

Nice!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
It was a last minute trip. The Room was very clean, beds were hard but nothing unbearable. The staff was excellent, I would stay again, if needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Agradable

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Ubicación y atención
Cons: Sábanas nuevas
Cama cómoda, pero sábanas con manchas, la atención es muy buena, y en mi cáso debido a que fui al torneo Indian Wells la ubicación es muy buena, lo malo es expedía que dice que se puede cancelar la reservación pero cuando lo intentas te la ponen imposible de realizar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Southern NV

Welcoming Staff

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location- clean but didn't have the ambience we were hoping for
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Do Not Stay Here

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff were great but the hotel is in a bad part of town. Pick another place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san jose, ca

Nice roadside stay

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Great location close to hwy
Cons: They are in the process of remodeling the hotel.
This is a typical 1950's roadside hotel. It is in the process of undergoing renovations. It was a pleasant place for the price.