Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Horrible hotel not worth a penny

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Front desk area smelt so bad, as did the rooms, TV was as old as me and positioned horribly in the room, had to buy sheets as ours had burn holes in them, there where Rasins on the floor ( complametry breakfast I think) really not worth $170 with all the taxes, DONT GO.
1 out of 5
by Mary from Stockton

Bad room

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Good location near stores and places to eat
This hotel needs a complete make over 1. Holes over each window 2. All outlets are loose the one behind the bed was floating 3. Window over shower tub 4. Shower rod being held up with a wash cloth 5. Bathroom look like it hasn't clean in a long time 6. TV remote was held together by tape
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Total disappointment

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: ABSOLUTELY. NOTHING......!
Cons: Service, exterior, parking arrangement, and above all CUSTOMER SERVICE....
Location: Some good restaurants and other hotels. About a 2 mile strip of small and local shops but nothing to write home about. I would avoid this city.
If I had not arrived so late , I would have gone elsewhere. Had to ring bell at desk numerous times before someone arrived. The office smelled of curry and spices and I felt offensive and not good towards yor customer. They should feel welcomed the moment they go into the office. At this point I knew I was in trouble. Big room but had a bad smell to it so had to run the AC for some time to remove. Had to charge phone, camera batter, and ipad and found only 2 good working plugs out of 6. My end would not stay in the outlet. Found the microwave in the bathroom and no coffee maker. The small refer was on the side of of bed and noisy. The shower had a wall with two windows and the drudge and mold was spreading .... Very apparent not cleaned in a while. Walls did not block any sounds from adjacent room. Parking lot was very tight and hard to get into and out. The continental breakfast was what smelled like old coffee and a covered cake dish with what looked like very old cinnamon bread...yuk..! Again, when trying to leave I had to ring the bell and waited about 5 minutes for the clerk to show up. THIS PLACE SHOULD BE TAKEN OFF YOUR LIST AND CLOSED. The exterior was in disrepair and if it was not for my busy schedule, I would have gone to another motel and demanded a refund. VERY BAD EXPERIENCE...
1 out of 5
by Denise from Palmdale, CA

Great city, crappy hotel.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Location only!
Cons: The furniture, the basic amenities and the cleanliness of the room.
Location: This hotel is almost in the same parking with a movie theater and some restaurants! That was very convenient.
This hotel was ok looking on the outside based on the star rating we were not expecting much and we still managed to be disappointed. The carpet was gross the towel rack/closet area in the bathroom was broken. I wouldn't stay here if I were you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah from Chicago

Does the trick, but nothing fancy

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was clean but had an odd odor. It definitely did the trick but seems the type of motel that people commonly live in. There were cigarette burns/holes of some sort on the underside of the bedspread, which kind of grossed me out. The continental breakfast is a misnomer, as it consisted of coffee, orange juice, and eight slices of poppyseed bread--I went to Starbucks nearby. The hotel manager did see my note on hotels.com that I needed late check-in and was waiting for me. Overall, the area was perfect for my purposes and the neighborhood was great--especially Molly Pitcher's across the street. And the motel was cheap and did the trick for what I was looking for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ML Ho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2013
We needed a motel for just one night and this one was the only one we could find. The others in the area wanted two night minimum. The owners were right there to greet us and to accommodate any needs.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff from Atacadero

No hole in one at rancho tee

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
For a non smoking room, the stench of cigarettes lingered everywhere, the microwave is in the bathroom, the towels felt so hard, this place wasn't my cup Tee
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com