Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Average good.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
enough car parking. close to beach. room is big enough. enviorment is good. should change kinds of food in breakfast, i lived there three days, the kind of breakfast were the same. pool water may be improved, lot leaves in water.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 東京

のんびりとくつろげるホテル

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: プール、ビーチでゆっくり過ごせ、ファミリーにちょうどいい
Cons: プールの水の管理 Barレストランのハエ対策、料理を作っている食材にハエが止まっていた
街の中心から外れていて、プール数が多く、ビーチも目の前にありのんびりできる。 買い物、夜の遊びにはちょっと向かない。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very central resort on Patong Beach.

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: The spacious rooms were very clean and neat, as was the whole hotel.
Cons: The free wifi is practically useless; could be upgraded to work. The security guard with his whistle can get terribly noisy for those rooms close by.
Location: It's on the beach, very close to many restaurants and all tourist attractions.
This huge resort is centrally located. It has many pools, lovely restaurants, mainly overlooking the water. Even has a bowling alley. It is close to outside restaurants and massage places. The staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Excellent Sea View, largest swimming pool area

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Large room area, lavish lobby, Pool area etc
Cons: We have not satisfied with the check in staff, however check out staff are polite.
Location: Centrally located, nearby shopping area & Disco etc
It was nice experience in a very reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel down the quiet end of Patong Beach

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Location , breakfast & pool choices ... Grounds also beautifully groomed .
Cons: As all hotels WIFI --- staff pleasant & helpful ...
Location: Got laundry done very cheaply before return ... Fantastic massages & delicious Thai food .
Lovely grounds , good restaurants around the hotel ...pleasant Thai massages . The hotel has lots of pools that offer bars & games ... Breakfast buffet offered lots of delicious options before adults & children ... With a yummy egg station . As with most Thai hotels there are smelly parts but generally very pleasant .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Good Hotel for Families

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Had a comfortable stay, as an Expedia customer our room overlooked the carpark in an average part of the hotel. Huge facility that lacked a little of the personal touch that would bring me back. Buffet breakfast in the main Dining Room was like a scrum, found the Sunset Restaurant that gave us peace and a good selection.... Pool alongside the Bavarian Bar was a highlight. Ticks the boxes for families. For a romantic couple getaway I'd be looking for an alternate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast ,Queensland

Run down hotel in need of renovation.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Pool was ok.
Cons: There attitude to expedia clients and communication with the room service staff as well as a major renovation.
Location: Nothing to do near by and a taxi ride to were the action is at eight dollars one way. Please think of that if booking this hotel.
This hotel is in need of a major renovation the match its star rating. We booked a superior room and got one overlooking the side entrance and car park. Expedia bookings don't seem to be important to them. Room cleaners took three days to give us the required number of towels, soap etc. Overall a very over rated hotel and we would not recommend it to anybody.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Hedland

Great Resot, good area an location. Handy to town.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Great over all location an close to town. Great staff with good all round service. Some rooms could do with upgrade but looks like that is happening. Big Resot great pools. Thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Centrally located

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Good position close to other facilities
Cons: Get more English speaking staff that you can actually converse with
Location: All good
The pool bar staff spent more time sitting in there little room chatting to each other than worrying about serving guests and this happened every day we were there. Talking to other guests they all had same problem. Had to continually ask to turn music down. The room cleaner kept leaving rubbish in the room and the bar fridge restock was a joke, had to ring room service to get it restocked and I'm only talking two singer beers here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast, Australia

Nice hotel close to the sea

Posted May 26, 2015
The room was excellent clean and comfortable. Hotel was very clean, breakfast buffet style was great, location was good- close to beach