Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria Aus

Family Holiday

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: The location was great. Rooms large and clean. Close to restaurants plus restaurant on site. Swimming pools clean and accessible to all rooms.
Cons: Staff could be friendlier and more accommodating. Buffet breakfast more western choices.
Location: Beach across the road. Taxi's out the front if needed. Plenty of stalls to assist with tours.
Was very happy with this hotel, albiet the staff weren't as friendly as I would have thought and the cleaners pretty much changed the towels and made the bed. Would have expected a little more attention to detail.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel, just not what I need.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
It was a terrible experience. Hotel is old and not worth the 4 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Brasil

recomendo

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: piscinas, espaço agradavel. Como mebarcamos de madrugada o hotel preparou um breakfast em caixinhas para um de nós comermos no aeroporto.
Cons: uma piscina teve probema e ficou suja por dois dias...
Location: tudo bem proximo, restaurantes, farmacias, badalação e ao mesmo tempo silencioso.
ótima localização, staff atencioso, bem humorado e gentil, silencioso e próximo de tudo. Fomos com dois pre-adolescentes e eles gostaram muito. Tem boliche e sinuca dentro do hotel, academia, e sauna.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Örebro

Centralt hotell nära stranden

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Närheten till allt men ändå lugn och ro på kvällarna..
Cons: Wifi på hotellrummet. De var ganska dålig täckning.
Bodde där i två veckor i mars. Super fint hotell nära till stranden bara att korsa en större väg. Ligger väldigt centralt i Patong ca 15min promenad så är du vid shoppingcentret. Så man kan njuta av lugnet men ändå ha nära till shopping och restauranger. Frukosten var helt underbar finns allt och lite till att välja på.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sunshine Coast

Close to beach

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Across the road from beach.
Cons: Pool cleanliness, hotel exterior, working safes, constant water temperature in shower
Location: Across road from beach and massage station
Probably a good hotel for families with children. Not an easy walk home after a night at bars on Bangla Rd although tuk tuk fare is only 200 baht. Safe would not open had to get staff to room 4 times to unlock it. Pool didn't look clean and hotel exterior building maintenance needs work eg. lights hanging off walls, tiles around pool bar falling off. We were in main building and from about 4 in the morning we could hear security guard on main entrance gate blowing his whistle constantly. Could not regulate water in shower either boiling hot or cold. Food average. Too many people for me. Would not return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Clean hotel close to beach. Relaxed atmosphere and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 埼玉県

ビーチ沿いの静かなホテル

Posted Mar 12, 2015
繁華街からやや離れているので、ご飯を食べに行ったり、買物には少し不便だが、その分静かで、プールから海が見えてよかった。 日本人のスタッフはいないものの、フロントは簡単な英語で丁寧に対応してくれました。 広いプールが3箇所あり、プールの中のプールバーでお酒を楽しめます。 とても快適に過ごせました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
manque d'animations trop tranquille personnel peu présent très peu de rangement surtout pour une chambre familiale!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northam Western Australia

Beautiful hotel close to the beach and facilities

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Ebjoyed pool facilities and proximity to the beach. The hotel is close enough to the main shopping area of Patong but far enough away to be peacful.
Cons: Although not obvious when walking through hotel grounds but a little maintenance would not go astray.
Location: Good location. All you need is close by.
Great relaxing holiday although some guests did not have respect others staying at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Chile

Nice Hotel close to de beach

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: That's walking distance from all the needed places to see in Patong
Cons: The courtesy of the attendance in the bar restaurant that serves beer on the beach, that was the only black dot in all the experience.
Location: There are several restaurant walking distance.
Wonderfull exprierience, with my family. The hotel is just crossing the road from the beach. We have a wonderfull time.