Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Rainforest getaway

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Peaceful, tranquil; nestled within a rainforest
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Urfan from Norway

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels
Det var helt ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by danielle from Southampton, England

Beautiful retreat over looking the mountains...

Posted Feb 17, 2014
A beautiful hotel away from the main drag in puke. If you're looking for a serene and secluded retreat then this is for you. The rooms are huge and the views are stunning. I paid about £40 a night I think and it was worth every penny although be aware it is over 45 minutes from the airport and the taxi cost almost £30, speak to the hotel and get them to organise the transfer? They'll get you a much better rate, they organised me a taxi the next day and it was less than half the cost. They're building a new gym & leisure area, explore the grounds because the views from this bit and the second pool are simply breath-taking
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ぬぅ from 日本

キッチン付き

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels
2度目の宿泊でしたが快適に過ごせました! ホテルから出なくてゆっくり過ごしたい方にはオススメです!
1 out of 5
by May from Singapore

Stay elsewhere!

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Location: The ohlala restaurant is nice.
The location is very inconvenient. Fortunately we hired a car, else we will have problem trying to get our way out. It is situated right on a steep hill slope, rooms are old, nothing works well.
2 out of 5
by nono from singapore

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: The size of the suite
Cons: Maintenance and staff
Location: Need a transport as there is nothing within walking distance
The hotel is not maintained and the staff is not up to standard. The breakfast which was at an additional cost - western was horrible. The sausage and ham seemed to be made of plaster. We were checking out at 8am and at 10 pm the previous day, we received a call from the front desk telling us that we need to check out now as there will not be anyone the next morning....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Petra from Stockholm

Rekommenderas!

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels
Bokade svit med 3 vänner i 4 dagar. Fantastiskt rum, fantastisk service men läget var sådär. Passar nog bra för familjesemester under en längre period. Bra med gratis transfer!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very basic

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Not the best hotel to stay at. Luckily we went out all day during our two night stay and just used the hotel to sleep over. The bed was solid which my wife did not take a liking to. The gym was pointless as the only equipment that worked was the ac fan...!!! There was no iron in the room and the pans were worn out and dirty..!! On the brightside....Breakfast was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Em from London

We would return to this hotel.

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Cons: The gym really needs improving- the bike is rusty and doesn't run, the treadmill isn't working (for at least two weeks or more) FIX IT!
Location: secluded beaches, great road side eateries. avoid all things to do with elephant trekking please.
This is a series of 'towers' rather than a hotel and is built around a 'hub'- pool, sauna, bar. We enjoyed being able to leave the hustle of Kamala and the accommodation itself was lovely. Staff are friendly although not too attentive. The location is simply stunning- we walked to Kamala each day (20 mins max and you get to see the local community) although there is a hotel tuk tuk that runs regularly.