Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MD

A very noisy location

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Cons: Move to quieter street.
Location: Lots of strip malls for food and "stuff".
This hotel is right off I-70. Difficult entry from 70E. Room was fine,,but very noisy do to major local road right in front.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected.

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: The front desk and lobby was clean.
Cons: Outside cleanliness. Attention to the small details when cleaning rooms (phones, etc). Customer service training for staff.
Location: Didn't stay in the area. Traveled to Dayton and Columbus.
Upon entry to the lobby and front desk area it seemed to be up to date and clean. Once in my room, the beds were comfortable and clean. The items in the room (phone, walls, etc). seemed to be very dirty. The bathroom floors under the sink was not clean, had layers of dirt against the wall. While going out the side door of the building and returning, the lawn area seemed to be unkept and trash scattered around the area. Both nights, the room above us had kids running and screaming all hours of the night...both nights I was there. We contacted the front desk many times, and I was told it would be taken care of. It never was, on either night. I don't plan on returning to this hotel anytime soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here multiple times. Always clean and comfortable. Entrance to lot only downside.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: EXCELLANT shower!
Cons: Entrance and exit to hotel was quite inconvenient. If I had known how difficult it would be, traffic wise, I would have stayed elsewhere.
Adequate hotel for the price, but a traffic nightmare to get in and out of.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Eric Perrmannfrom Cincinnati, OH

OK, maybe, for business travel

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: Good continental breakfast. Cons: Hotel hallways were dirty, room smelled very musty, and suite was very small compared to equal accommodations elsewhere. Paid for upgrade to "suite," and it was definitely not a suite. Hotel pool was not heated, as advertised, and it was much, much deeper than the listed depths (it was deep to the point of overflowing!) We were traveling as a family, and I would not have found this hotel to be acceptable for a multi-night stay. It may be, best case scenario, okay for one night business travel if on a budget.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 night stay

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Hotel was suppose to have free wifi, the room I stayed in room 101 did not have internet access in my room. If I stood in the hallway outside my room you could get a connection but not in the room. The front desk said there was nothing wrong with the internet, however none of my devices worked in my room only in the hall way. On our last morning at the hotel there was only intermittent warm water for the shower, even the other guest that were staying there had the same issue with the water. I had asked to have a manager call me both Saturday and Sunday and as of today 2pm EST no phone call. I was not happy with our stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christine M.from Michigan

Would not stay there again

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
While the hotel staff was very friendly and the beds were super comfy, the hotel is situated on at a very busy intersection, right on a 5 lane highway. So the road noise was very load and disruptive all night long, and it was impossible to turn left out of their driveway to head in the direction we needed to go. We were forced to turn right and drive about 3/4 of mile before we could access a location that we could turn around in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Room are very clean and big. Breakfast is good. In a very busy traffic area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John wfrom Detroit

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast crew was awesome. Hotel stay was good, but they ran out of towels. No worries though, we just grabbed some from the pool.