Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Surprise AZ

Good location.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The room was nice except didn't sleep well due to kids running around above us till 11:30 and people taking late showers which sounded like it was in the same room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Nice stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Cons: The free breakfast buffet hours should be extended, not everyone gets up that early.
Location: A few places across the street, including CVS, Safeway, Family Dollar, Little Ceasars, and a few other fast food places.
The room was nice and clean, it also had a microwave and mini fridge. I also liked that there were two sinks in the room, which came in handy. The tv offered a lot of channels. Free breakfast was included but we missed out because it ended too early. Overall, I would definitely recommend this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa, OK

ABVI

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness.
We stayed here because we couldn't find a hotel in Flagstaff and it was really our only option. I read reviews before booking and they all seemed ok which made me decide to book this hotel. But the room was not very clean, nor the bathroom, nor the towels. The halls stank to cigarette even when it was a non smoke hotel. Not to even mention the staff was not friendly at all. I wanted to get out as soon as we woke up!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix, az

The most disgusting hotel I have ever stayed in

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: They allowed a late check in.
Cons: Almost anything would be an improvement.
There was mold on the walls in the shower, poor drywall repairs and linens that looked and felt like they were bought at a second hand store. We needed a room for the night and this was the least expensive in the area, which is a shame since we paid too much too admit out of embarrassment. I would drive an hour further and pay more money to stay some place else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Just for the night

Posted Nov 24, 2014
I was just staying one night and the hotel was comfortable and met all of my needs. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and very convenient. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good & clean

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was clean. Like having a microwave & refrigerator in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Howard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

The worst hotel experience ive had in 30 years

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Was guaranteed a king size room but when we got there they bait and switch us into 2 queen beds. The beds stunk strongly of pinesol and the room itself seemed very cramped. The front desk attendant seemed disinterested and to be honest a little stranger than I would expect. Not very helpful and basically gave us a take it or leave it attitude. We were not told how to get to the room and it was something of a maze finding the quickest way to access. Keys at first did not work to get into the door from the outside had to call the front desk to have them assist us. I have been staying in hotels since the early 1980s and this was far and away the worst experience I've ever had. Will absolutely never return to this hotel from hell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mobile

Nice 2 nights

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Stayed Sat & Sun night in Nov. Enjoyed a great breakfast with fresh waffles, bananas. Muffins, hard boiled eggs, cereal juice & coffee. 2nd morning had less choices because we ate near the end of breakfast - but still had a filling meal. Staff was friendly. Hottub was rather foamy and strong smell of cholorine and the heated indoor pool was chilly. Our room had an unpleasant odor but looked very clean & comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com