Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Surprise AZ

Good location.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The room was nice except didn't sleep well due to kids running around above us till 11:30 and people taking late showers which sounded like it was in the same room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Nice stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Cons: The free breakfast buffet hours should be extended, not everyone gets up that early.
Location: A few places across the street, including CVS, Safeway, Family Dollar, Little Ceasars, and a few other fast food places.
The room was nice and clean, it also had a microwave and mini fridge. I also liked that there were two sinks in the room, which came in handy. The tv offered a lot of channels. Free breakfast was included but we missed out because it ended too early. Overall, I would definitely recommend this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

best rates online?

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Found it strange that by booking through kayak my best rate was higher than the rate I got from front desk when I decided to stay one more night
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronfrom Lake Havasu City

Only if you can't afford anything else.

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for. Cheapest rate in Prescott Valley for a one night stay. Front desk staff barely acknowledged our presence when we walked in. No welcome, no smile, no friendly banter....very uncomfortable and weird. The room was clean and had everything we needed but the bed was old and the pillows went from lumpy to hard to harder....bring your own pillow if you want comfort. The walls are VERY thin and there is a huge gap under the door leading to the interior hallway. Cars are parked right outside the rooms and if you are on the ground floor it sounds like they are going to pull right into your room. We had a big 4X4 pick up truck revving the engine, coming and going through the night :-( Breakfast was pitiful....go to a restaurant. Would only recommend with caution.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edwardfrom Eloy

Smoking Room

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a decent value for the price. However, all the non-smoking rooms we thought we reserved through hotel.com weren't available. We had to take a smoking room which we ended up not using because we couldn't tolerate the smoke smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Benjaminfrom Mexicali

Relajante

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muy bien me la pase muy agusto, tranquilo
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa, OK

ABVI

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness.
We stayed here because we couldn't find a hotel in Flagstaff and it was really our only option. I read reviews before booking and they all seemed ok which made me decide to book this hotel. But the room was not very clean, nor the bathroom, nor the towels. The halls stank to cigarette even when it was a non smoke hotel. Not to even mention the staff was not friendly at all. I wanted to get out as soon as we woke up!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ericfrom Phoenix

Nice for the price

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place with comfortable beds and an indoor heated pool and hot tub. Have stayed here a few times and probably will again. The only real negative is that the lobby has a pretty definite cigarette smell to it, possibly because of the smoking rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix, az

The most disgusting hotel I have ever stayed in

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: They allowed a late check in.
Cons: Almost anything would be an improvement.
There was mold on the walls in the shower, poor drywall repairs and linens that looked and felt like they were bought at a second hand store. We needed a room for the night and this was the least expensive in the area, which is a shame since we paid too much too admit out of embarrassment. I would drive an hour further and pay more money to stay some place else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leslyefrom Middletown

Good Price with breakfast..

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Clean and the room was very comfortable. The only issue we had was we put a wake up call in with the front desk and we needed to be at the Toyota Center for our sons graduation and was late, because no one from the front desk called our room per our request. Very clean and close to the Graduation.