Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

April 21

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Good for sleeping in, don't expect too much. Good: It's near the freeway and points of interest where we want to go. Not so good: noisy in am, not so secured, micro wave not working, coffee pot missing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom queens, ny

Cheap Good choice

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Stayed here one night to be close to San diego Zoo. Ihop is 5 min away driving which is great. The neighborhood is a little sketchy but just driving 5 min down the block it changes to an up and coming nice place to be. The bed was AWESOME. So comfy and the pillows were the best! Overall pretty clean minus a little bit of hair we found in the shower drain. Would stay again for a one nights stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, Nevada!!!$$$

Perfect for your convenience

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The perfect nice and decent place to stay for the price, the only thing that sucks here is the WIFI, it keeps going in and out ... Other then that place was perfect for me and mines mini vacay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel close to freeway and attractions

Posted Feb 23, 2015
If you want a reasonable hotel, then this is it. It's not a glamour hotel but it suits the purpose. We wanted a mini weekend getaway to visit Seaworld and The Zoo.... The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable, staff was very nice... Continental breakfast serves the basics.. Kids loved it. The area dosen't look nice but once you're in the parking lot you feel safe...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

If you have choice, stay away from this place.

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
The floor is very dirty, we had to wear shoes inside the room, otherwise, the feet get very black and sticky. The sheet have burned cigarette hole even though we were in a non-smoking room. We stayed for two nights, each day we were so annoyed by the loud noise from the motorist. We don't know those people are residents in the hotel , employees or just gangs from outside the hotel. They put on loud music and ran the motorcycle back and force in the parking lot. It was scary, but we were even afraid to complain. We paid more than $250 for two nights there, it was not cheap, very bad stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tingchengfrom goodyear

not bad

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
not too bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annaquite

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reneefrom Pomona, CA

valentines getaway

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room is very clean, bed comfortable, housekeeping is great and the hotel staff friendly.This hotel isn't in the middle of SD but only 10 mins away. Convenient to train/bus lines (1 blk away) I would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok

Posted Feb 17, 2015
You pay for what you get for! Excellent for a night or two
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com