Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

April 21

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Good for sleeping in, don't expect too much. Good: It's near the freeway and points of interest where we want to go. Not so good: noisy in am, not so secured, micro wave not working, coffee pot missing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom queens, ny

Cheap Good choice

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Stayed here one night to be close to San diego Zoo. Ihop is 5 min away driving which is great. The neighborhood is a little sketchy but just driving 5 min down the block it changes to an up and coming nice place to be. The bed was AWESOME. So comfy and the pillows were the best! Overall pretty clean minus a little bit of hair we found in the shower drain. Would stay again for a one nights stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, Nevada!!!$$$

Perfect for your convenience

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The perfect nice and decent place to stay for the price, the only thing that sucks here is the WIFI, it keeps going in and out ... Other then that place was perfect for me and mines mini vacay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel close to freeway and attractions

Posted Feb 23, 2015
If you want a reasonable hotel, then this is it. It's not a glamour hotel but it suits the purpose. We wanted a mini weekend getaway to visit Seaworld and The Zoo.... The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable, staff was very nice... Continental breakfast serves the basics.. Kids loved it. The area dosen't look nice but once you're in the parking lot you feel safe...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok

Posted Feb 17, 2015
You pay for what you get for! Excellent for a night or two
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

good sta

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good for a quick stop.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom cabo san lucas

ofrecen servicios que no tienen

Posted Jan 16, 2015
El tv cable nunca funciono ni el internet, y no hubo nadie con quien poner una queja o reclamación
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michellefrom Arizona

Nice stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Beds where comfortable. Room was a bit small but it worked. Room was a little dingy but nothing to bad. Free access just across the street and was in a good neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sergiofrom Sandiego

training

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel and super clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Apariciofrom orange county

holiday bowl get away

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
other than our neighbor fighting with his girl the stay quite comfortable.