Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient one night stay before going on cruise

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Right off the freeway and less than 30 minutes away from port canaveral.
The location was a convenient place to staying one night before going on a cruise at port canaveral. The check in process was really quick and the front desk staff was really nice. We needed to print out our cruise documents and tags and luckily they were nice enough to help us print those without charging anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Cons: telephone in room. not all people have cell phones or chargers for their phones.
kennedy space center was close by hotel for launch and ksc experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Better than Expected

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Kennedy Space Center, well maintained clean rooms, price was very good
Cons: If you're looking for a hotel close to a ton of attractions this may not be the best, but if you don't mind a short drive you'll save a bunch of money
Location: Kennedy Space Center, Cocoa Beach
We picked this hotel for a space launch. I was surprised everything was in such good condition and well kept. I would book here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel in de omgeving van het vliegveld.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Zeer basic motel. In de kamer zijn de basicvoorzieningen aanwezig die je voor het geld kan verwachten. Er is echter wat achterstallig onderhoudt, tevens hangt er geen uitnodigende sfeer. Qua locatie prima hotel geschikt om door te reizen naar Orlando airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Hotel that has not been updated lately

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The price
Cons: The doors should be weatherproofed better, no sand should be kept outside doors as cigarette disposals, the beds updated.
Location: Close to many interesting places, including beach and Kennedy Space Center, Ect
The staff were kind and professional but the hotel had not been updated lately
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love the free hot breakfast, and its actually not that bad. I mean you can go to Motel 6 and pay $5 less but you don't get the breakfast, the wifi is awful, and this hotel comes with a fridge and microwave.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Robertofrom Orlando fl

not to far to all plazas

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
average some mistakes in the front desk or info frow hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthonyfrom Tampa

Not bad at all.

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay here. The free hot breakfast is nice. There are plenty of tv channel options. Beds are comfy. AC control knob was broken.