Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice front desk

Posted Apr 28, 2015
The room was totally worth the money. They had a decent little breakfast. The room wasn't spotless, but it was livable. They had nice new TV, but the rest of the furniture was really old. I liked the fridge and microwave. The pool was not heated and the hot tub was like a warm baby bath. That was very disappointing for the kids. I'm happy to report we didn't see 1 bug in our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City, UT

Horrible beds

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Rate and location
Cons: Beds and breakfast
Location: Close to temple, college, shopping and food
Hotel is close to interstate and food. Hotel is on a quiet street with easy access. Breakfast is nothing to brag about. Rates are good. Beds are old and horrible, got very little sleep and was sore in the morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible conditions

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Cons: Very dissatisfied with Expedia. If this is the caliber of hotels they recommend we will look elsewhere.
Location: Family, temple, sites.
Horrible experience, hair particles in towels, cleanliness of hotel very unsatisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Odessa, TX

Nice hotel close in highway and restaurants.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
It's was late we stayed 1 night. It was comfortable and clean
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Solid 2 stars

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Room was smaller than what was reserved and wasn't very clean. Toilet was plugged when we got there. Showering was an experience since the water controls were opposite what they are supposed to be. The swimming pool was filthy and the heater, pump, and filter controls were not working. Water for hot chocolate was so hot it melted a hole through the Styrofoam cup at breakfast. The beds were very nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bathtube plug did not work.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Everything else.
Cons: Do something with the bathtub stoppers. They have a weird screw in thing at the bottom. I could not figure out the thing.
I was tired, and wanted to take a bath. The stopper was broken, so I was not able to do so. Disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Passing through

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We were traveling x-country from LA to Toronto and had planned to stay 1 night in St George so the hotel was booked ahead.. Our vehicle broke down and we arrived in St George in a tow truck quite late at night. Everyone from the hotel staff to the tow trick driver to the shop that fixed our vehicle were great. From what could have been an expensive disaster everything turned out well. We will always have good memories of St George and will return one day. To the same hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice good location

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Breakfast aeria not big enough for all the guests . First night we heard water tripping the whole night . In the morning we found the sorce. The bathroom seeking was leaking. We reported it and they switched us wright away so they could fix it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Older Budget Motel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Price was the cheapest I could find but I think I overpaid for what it was. Location was ok but nowhere to really walk to, food, shopping, etc...
Cons: Update this place. It smelled like it used to be a smoking motel back in the day but now it's a non-smoking motel. The only thing updated was the TV.
Location: Wasn't really there to hang out in the town. But Denny's was pretty close for breakfast.
If you are looking for an older budget motel then this is it. The location is just OK. We stayed here for just two short nights and basically just needed a bed and a shower. That's what it was. If your looking for something somewhat nice then this is not the place. I can't really say anything bad - Everything at this place is just OK. A roof over your head while traveling though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com