Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never go back again

Posted Jul 29, 2015
The worst ugly, old and dirty hotel i see in all my life. The room smell bad. Neighborhood not safe
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Never again

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: N/A
Cons: New Management or new owner
Location: Bush gardens is a plus, this hotel has restaurants closed by... They need to improve visual and staff
Staff?? they do not know what customer service is.. come on guys you can do better!! you have Bush Gardens in front of you that is why we booked this hotel.. but never again... our room was not clean, phone jack line was cut so phone was not working, the cleaning lady apparently forgot to put some towels back on the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

Für den Freizeitpark besuch ganz ok

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Der Pool
Cons: Frühstücksbüffet, der Raum ist viel zu klein für so viele Zimmer und Gäste wie das Motel hat.
Location: Freizeitpark Busch Garden befindet sich keine 15 Minuten Fußmarsch neben dem Motel
Wer nur den Freizeitpark Busch Garden besuchen will, für den ist das Motel ganz ok. Komfort gibt es kaum. Der Pool ist relativ sauber und ganz ok Internet ist nur sehr langsam verfügbar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, fl

Very close to park

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Not bad for one night stay. Bed is very compty. Close to parks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caribbean Island

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Location to Busch Gardens
Cons: Customer Service, close cracks etc in rooms where roaches and bugs can get in.
We reserved 3 rooms after a great day at Busch Gardens to sleep before travelling again the next day. We got to the rooms about 12.30AM and in 2 of the 3 rooms roaches were found. 1 in the bathroom and 1 on the curtain of the second room. I took a picture of the roach in the bathroom and when we were checking out at 10.30am I showed it to the lady at the front desk, who total ignored and dismissed what I had shown her as though it was a regular thing. On exiting the front door I told her that I thought that she would have offered some kind of customer service, even an apology for the experience. NOTHING. VERY DISAPPOINTED. WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Langquaid

Nie mehr

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Das einzig gute am Hotel ist die gute Lage zu Busch gardens. Zu Fuß weniger als 10 Minuten. Hab vorher auch die Bewertungen gelesen und auch nix besonderes erwartet, aber so was hab ich noch nicht erlebt. Alles total schmuddelig und ab gewohnt. Anstatt dafür zu zahlen müsste man fast Geld bekommen um dort zu schlafen. Lieber ein paar Euro mehr und mit auto zu Busch gardens. Nicht mehr als eine Nacht!!!! Frühstück war aber für amerikanische Verhältnisse echt gut. Personal auch sehr freundlich, wandert aber nix dran dass das Hotel eine bruchbude ist.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Was okay but the ac messed up in the middle of the night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Horrible! Bad location, bad hotel condition, bad overall experience. Breakfast and internet sucks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Walking distance to busch gardens

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Saved $20 per day in parking by walking to busch gardens from hotel. That almost paid for hotel. Other wise would of went elsewhere
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Bad area felt more like the bates motel

Posted May 27, 2015
Roaches, musky mildew smell, hot, dirty, old, unsafe, very very bad nothing quality about it.