Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not even stay, room was that bad.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Cons: Cleanliness and uncared for look of the rooms
Have to agree that this is not a place to recommend, we left without even bringing our luggage in, wasn't expecting much but wanted someplace inviting. Sheets looked rumpled, couple of dead bugs on the floor, checking in from second office which is a hotel room apparently permanently lived in all contributed to our not staying. Too bad we prepaid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom new hampshire

Good Hotel ..

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: near the Berkshires , it does accept pets , which is a big plus
Cons: have someone on duty in the office, at least during open hours..
Location: the location is near the Williamson college, plenty of art places and museums to see..
it was a good hotel, clean rooms, the down fall was there was no one in office most of the time..just drop your key off in slot and leave..if you ever needed to get room service, forget it...no one around in office area, but the room was Good and pleasant, fair internet service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a resort, a place to rest at night.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: As I said... It was clean, the folks running it could not have been nicer.... This is not a fancy resort at all... It is rather a small motel.
Cons: They are improving things as they go.
Location: It is in Williamstown MA and we wanted to be close to family. this was in the midst of leafpeeping season and available motels were out of the area.
It is a motel from the 50's that is being updated. It was very convient for us... And very clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Aug 27, 2014
That was the worst motel i had been. Dont fall for the publicity. Its no close to what is in the real life. Is horrible 1st impression and the appearance is so creepy and so scared. I had to hold the door with the chair because the staff member was so scary. Bad time. Sorry. Dont go there. Is money invest badly. Thay how i felt. Tks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older comfortable motel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: The bed and the bathroom
Location: Williamstown is the cutest town. College town. Beautiful !
This motel is older but if that doesn't bother you, the price was great. Old paneling on the walls but the bed was very comfortable. Loved the original powder bathroom fixtures - tub, toilet , sink and tiles !! Slept like a baby! I would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Only nice thing was the view.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything....see above.
Location: Williamstown is a lovely place. The Mohawk Trail is a great scenic way to cross Massachusetts.
If I had not already paid for this room, I would have left. Thankfully there were screens on some of the windows so we could air out the perfumed smell in the place. The sheets/pillow cases were clean, not the bed spreads or mattress pads covering the box spring. The fact that some of the rooms had grills outside the doors made it look like this was a place with permanent residents.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's worn and faded, but worth what you paid.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
If you're looking for a place to lay your head on the cheap this is not a bad place. It's the least expensive place around.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paulfrom New Hampshire

Green River

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice little pool, but rooms were not very clean and Internet did not work reliably during the day. Very friendly and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap, clean, accepts dogs.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Place was cheap, clean, and in a beautiful spot. What more do you want at this price?