Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from münchen

Genial und stylisch

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Alles super, nur das Wetter war nicht ok. Kann ich nur weiter emphelen wer eine warme Atmosphäre will
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stefan from Luzern

Viiielen Dank

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Das Ocean View liegt traumhaft direkt am Strand. Das Haus hat eine sehr moderne Architektur mit viel Glas.Leider hatten wir einen Wassereinbruch und auch in der Dusche klemmte ein Hebel. Unsere Gastgeber und das Personal waren sehr freundlich und wir wurden am Morgen mit einem wunderbaren Frühstück verwöhnt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Bedford

Amazing

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing accommodation and exceptional service. The views are to die for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mats from Sweden

Underbart ställe

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastiskt mysigt o personligt hotell, oslagbar utsikt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Fantastic hotel right on the beach!

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Location, service and privacy
Cons: Add a comfortable chair in the room
Location: Great scenery! Beautiful Knysna is about 30-40 minutes away by car!
Great location. Beautiful modern property. The hotel is right on the beach with beautiful views. Very few people on that stretch of beach, so it almost feels like a private beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Fantastic stay

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastic, must experience if you drive through the neighborhood! I am a hotel-brand-oriented guy for expected quality, I just drove-by with not much choices, but I found my dream house in my lifetime! The house is just the photos from interior design magazine, the breakfast is so warm-hearted. Also thanks for the hospitality!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Reeuwijk

Fantastisch designhotel met geweldig uitzicht

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Het design en de ligging.
Location: Ga eten bij Serendipity en The Girls. Allebei in Wilderness. En bezoek op zaterdagochtend de biologische farmers market Wild Oats in Sedgefield. Leuk!
Als je houdt van strakke designhotels dan moet je hier zijn. Prachtig ontworpen huis, hypermodern, direct aan het strand en met een prachtig uitzicht over zee. Dianne en Georgios zijn de zeer aardige en behulpzame managers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mehdi from Lausanne, Switzerland

Perfection

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful place. Unique situation. Very professionnal and caring staff. Magnificient views on the ocean. It's been the second time we come here and will still come back. It's just perfection !