Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good choice

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Room was 50 degrees when I arrived. Took 4 hours to get up to 65. Turned on lights and two lamps were out. Turned on water to wash my face and it splattered all over my clothes. I was miserable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: Clean. Next to Perkins. Cheap.
Cons: See above.
The internet was broken. The TV remote was broken. The shower head was broken. This is not the first time I have experienced a room that apparently had not been checked before it was booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy

Was not able to stay at this hotel.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ddd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: the mattresses
the mattresses were not that comfortable, seem old and soft. but everything else was fine
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Nov 4, 2013
I tried to spend as little time as possible in the room. No elevator to take baggage upstairs and there was mold in the sink and tub.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Neal from California

I'll never stay here again!

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place has gone downhill. How long can an establishment defer maintenance? The place is falling apart! The "free" wi-fi is so slow that it is non-functional and the walls are so thin you can hear everything you don't want to hear in the next room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and a decent location

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: it worked for my trip as far as location goes
Cons: hotel could use an upgrade but i don't know if the area surrounding would support it
Rooms are a big shabby, beds were like trampolines. Best accomodations we could find in the area, so not really a big complaint but for the price i would have hoped for a nicer room.