Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hotel agréable avec un excellent emplacement.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Hotel agréable. Personnel tres serviable et aimable. Nourriture variée et de qualité. Chambre spacieuse et propre . Cours de surf dispensés par des professionnels bonne ambiance. Soins et massages au SPA tres bien. Cours de fitness tous les matins et après midi donnés par un professionnel . Grande Plage bien aménagée . Cependant Prévoir un certain budget en formule petit déjeuner .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Super Hotel - perfekt zum relaxen Die komplette Anlage, sowie die Zimmer sind in einem top Zustand. Man hat sich sehr wohlgefühlt. Der Strand war ebenfalls schön. Einziger Kritikpunkt - Service am Pool und im Restaurant teilweise unkoordiniert und langsam. Dennoch absolut zu empfehlen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surfing in Style

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Surfing lessons, beautiful facilities, clean and modern rooms
Cons: Service a little slow at the restaurants (but staff is very kind!)
This is one of the best hotel experiences I have had. The rooms are modern, clean and very stylishly decorated, the staff is very sweet, the views are spectacular, the restaurant food is very tasty, and best of all, the Surf House experience is better than I could have ever imagined! Karim (the new manager of the Surf House) is a well known surfer in the area, a fantastic teacher, and an all-around great guy! At the end of a long day, it's also nice to make use of the facilities and unwind with a massage on-site. The yoga house is beautiful as well, and I highly recommend the sunset yoga. I look forward to my next stay at Paradis Plage!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour mémorable!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Tout
Cons: Rien
Tout est parfait! Tout est parfait! Tout est parfait!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Hotel was a little out of the way but was right on a beautiful sandy beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from entre paris et marrakech

Tout confort au maroc !

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Nous avons passé 2 agreable nuits, en effet, nous sommes venu une premiere fois nous avons adoré. Et choses rare, car nous changeons souvent d'endroit, nous sommes revenu car nous avons ete transporté par l'univers de paradis plage, l'accueil et le service au top ! Les differentes activités proposées sont variées le soa est magnifique Et les chambres pareil et tres confortable meme pour une chambre junior !! Merci paradis plage ! Un petit paradis au maroc!
2 out of 5
by Jonas Hald

Ikke godt nok - Jeg ville ikke tage tilbage

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet lever ikke op til prisen. Selve områderne på hotellet (strand, pool, osv.) var super gode, MEN de have simpelthen langt flere gæster end hotellet kunne håndtere og der var aldrig, liggestole nok, tallekerne nok til morgenmad buffet, lange køer, osv...
4 out of 5
by Cecilie from Valby

Dejligt hotel med gode aktiviteter

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Alt i alt en rigtig god oplevelse og et dejligt hotel, med flotte værelser og mange gode aktiviteter tilknyttet. Servicen kunne godt blive bedre. Vi ventede indimellem længe på både mad og betjening.
4 out of 5
by rachel from New York

Paradise at Paradis Plage

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were extremely friendly! My mom accidentally left her purse (with her phone, wallet, and passport) in the random taxi we got from Agadir to Paradis Plag and the staff was able to call someone in Taghazout who stopped the taxi driver and asked that he return to Paradis Plag so my mom could get her purse back! The food was a bit overpriced, however, the hotel was beautiful and very relaxing. The beach in front of the hotel is kept immaculate. We were there during the first couple of days during Ramadan so there was hardly anyone there. Would definitely go back!