Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Cosy and cool relaxing hotel with private beach

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Pros: The beach! Hotel gets boring after a two-three days. Go to Agadir.
Cons: The food. It sucks.
Location: Nothing to do nearby besides enjoying what the resort has to offer, including the beach and the ocean. You have to go to Agadir.
Overall, great. One 1.5L water costs 35 MAD (the place is just blatantly expensive, which for rich people won't matter, because you are supposed to be rich to stay here). The one bad thing is that the food is not the tastiest, it's bland while visually appealing. Around the hotel there are some buildings and locals, you will be offered to buy some hash if you don't look like a uptight snob. Don't pay more than 500 DAM, I was stupid and paid 1000 just because I was excited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lachen SZ, Switzerland

Great experience, wonderful place for relaxation

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Quiet location.
Certainly a place worth remembering. Beautiful hotel complex in the style of a Marocain village with small bungalows and condos. Interior is stylish decorated in a modern design. Lovely fireplace at the beach each night. Nice restaurant and a great stuffed bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Tom, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind message! Our objective is to great great memories of your Paradis Plage Experience. We wish you a lovely day and hope to welcome you soon again! Kind Regards, Paradis Plage Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful relaxing spa hotel by the sea

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: The spa treatments are great and not too expensive - the relaxing massage at 550Dhr for 50 minutes of bliss. The Yoga classes were great too.
Cons: Only minor things that need mending... some broken tiles in and around the pool need replacing and the thatched roofing needs redoing in places.
Location: Amazing waterpark just 5 minutes walk away with lots of great water slides for the kids. Quatre Saison french restaurant on the way to the Water park.
This hotel and apartment Spa complex makes you feel at ease and relaxed straight away with the beautifully considered interiors and communal outdoor eating and pool area (it's not as formal or as corporate as other 5 stars places). We met other European families (UK, France, Germany) there and so our only son was delighted to have friends to play with.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from megel

calm good for family nice beach service not good

Posted May 5, 2017
Calm good for family service is to slow /reservation and recitation stuff not that brofeshenal /food in bufe not good / beach is clean/house keeping stuff is good
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Perfect relaxing week away

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
We were after a relaxing beach week and it didn't disappoint. Friends had warned us that if we wanted to sit on a beach in Morocco we might get hassled a lot by local sellers and not left to much relaxation time, so I spent some time finding a resort that was a bit out of the cities and on quieter beaches. This was perfect! The hotel was lovely, our room (a junior suite) much bigger than I expected and a large balcony included. The service was exceptional. Every single person working at the resort was friendly and went out of their way to make our stay positive. The guest relations manager Elise is also on hand to organise anything you need. The food was very tasty and fresh. Couldn't fault this hotel. I had read a few complaints about the local cats that are around the outside areas, however they were pretty quiet and not aggressive so you can just ignore them. I would receommend this's place to anyone who wants to relax by the pool or beach. If you are wanting to explore a town or market etc then this may not be your holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very nice hotel and right on the beach

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The hotel complex is great, good food, clean well appointed room, decent pool and right on a nice beach. Only down side is there's nothing near the hotel so every meal is eaten in the complex and after a week you're fed up of the same menu!
5 out of 5
by Gary

Exceeds expectations.

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing gem tucked into the coast north of Taghazout. The staff are truly wonderful, accommodating every need including child care, room service, directions, activity suggestions, and essentially making us feel at home in every encounter. The architectural layout is clever providing ocean views from every room I saw and unique spaces for dining, yoga, hanging out. We came with out one year old daughter and were able to take full advantage of surfing, yoga, and the spa. The food is phenomenally good as well with many different options. This unique place exceeded our expectations. My only piece of advice would be to walk down the street from the resort 100 meters to purchase water as their prices are a little over the top.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Oasis

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is well maintained and has a lot of comforts including spa, Yoga, restaraunts, Surfing, pool, beach side bar and fire pit which is great for chilling in the evening and star gazing. The staff are friendly towards kids and take some pressure off by entertaining the little ones when they're running around. Our room was spacious and clean with a terraced garden leading to the pool. We had a kitchen with Kettle, Microwave, cooker and fridge. The breakfast provided both continental and local dishes. The restaraunts had a reasonable selection of dishes but we felt they were a little bland. Outside the hotel there are a couple of restaraunts where you can order local dishes, grilled fish and some European friendly dishes like pasta, pizza and burgers a lot cheaper than the hotel. Apart from a couple of shops, restaraunts and a small aqua park there isnt much around so great for relaxing. A free shuttle service is available to Agadir town twice a day and takes about 30 mins each way. The beaches have horse and camel rides on offer for the kids as well as water sports. The beach is clean and quiet. Overall we had a pleasant relaxing stay and recommend this hotel as a family friendly place to stay and will consider returning in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great beach access and chilled vibe

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Location and staff and facilities
Bliss! Staff were very accommodating and as a solo traveller was taken care of with consideration and welcoming service.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Great amenities but average for food quality

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great resort for learning to surf, doing yoga or enjoying the spa. Service quality was sporadic and the food was average. Requested a king bed but had two twins pushed together. Isolated location but overall a beautiful resort.