Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Roman from Maple, Ontario

A Hidden Gem!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Coming to the Tikida Golf Palace felt like going to an exclusive retreat. The staff, from Julie the hotel manager, to the most junior staff member were not only attentive, but could anticipate our needs. The room was one like I'd never stayed at before, from the spacious layout to the walk-in closet to the secluded back patio which included a built in couch/lounger. For those wanting to go to the beach, a free shuttle is available to take you to one of the Golf Palace's sister hotels where you can get a towel and make use of their private beach areas. I would go there again in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A beautiful hotel set in a golf course.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Absolutely loved the hotel and staff. A very quiet location and a wonderful place to relax. Julie the manager is wonderful. Breakfast is delicious. A great place to relax and enjoy agadir.
5 out of 5
by Marie francoise from France

Vacances et detente

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Super parc pour se détendre endroit magnifique hotel de bonne qualité personnel très gentil tout est fait pour passer un excellent sejour
5 out of 5
by MICHELLE from Lyon

Golf à Agadir

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Très bel hôtel. Le personnel est aux petits soins pour nous Belle piscine. Hôtel calme Idéal pour les golfeurs ( prix réduit sur le golf du soleil)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bruxelles

Hôtel de charme, parfait pour un séjour reposant.

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: L'environnement et la gentillesse du personnel.
Cons: Le revêtement de sol à proximité de la piscine (assez glissant).
Location: L'hôtel est en dehors de la ville et ne convient pas aux personnes qui recherchent l'animation.
Nous avons été accueillis comme à la maison. Ce petit hôtel privilégie le calme, le service et le repos : exactement ce que nous recherchions. L'endroit est magnifique.
5 out of 5
by Dan

Dejligt hotel med yderst imødekommende personale

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Skønt og stille hotel for afslapning og velvære. Kommer meget gerne igen.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from liege

UN VERITABLE BONHEUR

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 eme x cette année et tjs un seul soucis , devoir repartir!! Me réjouis d'etre en juillet , pour pouvoir y retourner pour 15 jours. Le personnel très sympa. Au golf tjs aussi sympa .
5 out of 5
by Mikael from Stockholm

Fantastiskt golfhotell

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Spenderade en vecka på Tikida Golf Palace med familjen (sex personer) över jul. Utmärkt service från uppmärksam och vänlig personal, stora fräscha rum med egen uteplats med bra wi-fi uppkoppling (sängarna stora men något hårda kanske), fantastisk frukostbuffé där ingenting saknades och middagsmenyer av hög klass. Lugn och avkopplande vistelse och utan skrikande barn vid den uppvärmda poolen. Hotellet har två golfbanor, där vi spelade Championship course tre rundor, rabatterat om man bor på hotellet. Banan håller hög klass och var i gott skick med utmanande hål. Till det ett fint klubbhus med en bra restaurang. Hit åker man gärna igen!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bourg la Reine

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Hôtel très beau et calme mais nous avons été Déçus par le manque d'attention du personnel sécialement lors du dîner.
5 out of 5
by John Peter from Brussels

Amazing golf getaway!

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Went for golf and relaxation, so we stayed on the property. Loved every minute of it. Great location, not too far from the airport, in the middle of 36 holes of beautiful golf course in fantastic condition. The pros were friendly and very helpful with instruction. Their equipment could use upgrading, so I'd recommend bringing your own. Golf carts are always available for free to get from hotel to club house. Food is very good and the menu changes every day. Eating by the pool or out on the porch next to the course is a delight. Their spa is very nice, clean and the staff friendly. This place deserves its 5 star rating!