Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Comfy bed , great ac and location.
Cons: Upgrade lamp shades and room had 2 chairs vs couch from previous visit.
Location: Lots nearby
Comfy room but could use some upgrading now. The lamp shade and bedding were worn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Great hotel in a wonderful location that has the best staff and restaurant
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

Best party hotel for the festival

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was great due to the location, service and secured.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Free coffee in the room
Location: See above
I absolutely loved my room. It was very spacious and comfortable. The hotel itself is a beautiful facility and a short walk to small bars and eateries, a nice park and the center of town.
5 out of 5
by Alberto

BEAUTIFUL STAY

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
IT WAS WONDERFUL, COULDNT HAVE BEEN MORE PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING. THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT. THANKS TO EVERYONE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel in the center of aguascalients

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Comfy beds, the staff.
Cons: More american TV channels.
Location: lots of historical sites, your really close if you wanted to venture out of aguascalientes.
I have been going to Fiesta Americana now for several years. There service is pleasing and consistent. It's my go to hotel when I am in Aguascalientes due to it's location, service, and price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Far More than I Expected

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: The service is the best I've ever had in any hotel and I stayed in very very nice luxury hotels
Cons: I had to think long and hard about what I would do to improve my stay and I reflect it back and I couldn't come up with anything everything was X
Location: Arrived three days late on a 5-day stay so I only had two days honestly only went to a fantastic gentlemens bar that no one under 18 should here about
I really can't stand the hotels that after midnight you can only have a cold ham sandwich from room service or Worse no room service at all... I love this hotel! Forget the Marriott.... and the only thing that stands out about the Hilton anymore is Paris... Fiesta Americana allows me to order a fifth of Grey Goose and a ribeye steak at 3 in the morning at 3:10 in the morning there was a knock on my door and it was delivered at 3:15 in the morning my phone rang and I was asked if my food righ my phone rang and I was asked if my food arrived and did I need anything else... like any hotel you can have your laundry done I put mine in a bag and put the little sign on my door to pick up laundry I don't know how I missed it but my phone ring and they ask did my partner pick up your laundry I looked and it was gone... the next day the next day I called th the next day I called to ask what time they would return my laundry I asked me if I had looked a the next day I called to ask what time they would return my laundry and asked me if I had looked in my closet yet and there was everything clean and hanging up I love this place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas tx

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: convenient to downtown, clean, safe, great food
Cons: gym, could have more machines, no spa in house
Location: plaza de toros, jardín de san marcos. cathedral
great hotel convenient to downtown, nice, staff extremely good and helpful, the gym could improve.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Ok place

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Location is good
Housekeeping is great, from desk people too, but the place isn't, carpet had rips on 3 different places, light switches confusing and others not working. If you are on a vacation trip I would not recommend, but If you are on business it would be fine due to not spending a lot of time in the room.