Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Children got sickness by eating at your restauraunt ! Guests are being allowed to use their hands to take food from the buffet !
4 out of 5
by eduardo from curitiba

cheiro de cugarro

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
quando fir alugar preferivel pegar um quarto um pouco melhor que seja nos chales pous os que ficam na area central priximo ao libby tem um cheiro muito firte que vem do restaurante alem do cheiro do cigarro
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasant surrounding

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was a resort near Pushkar which was our destination. It was nice with good surroundings and swimming facilities. The staff was friendly. breakfast was in plentiful with lot of choices of western and asian. We ate at the hotel in the evening, but found dearer by indian standard, although affordable by our standard. Bed was comfortable and shower was good with hot water. If you stay here you would need a car to get around or arrange taxi through hotel.
5 out of 5
by Vishesh from New Delhi

Must Stay Property in Pushkar

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very good stay at the hotel. Staff was excellent. Food was superb. Service was upto the mark. Overall we had really good experience.
2 out of 5
by Gerald from San Diego, CA

Disappointed in Pushkar

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Not particularly user friendly. Hotel is isolated by itself, nowhere to walk to. All hotels in India includes wifi in their fee, EXCEPT this hotel. Very expensive wifi for 6 hr or 12 hrr and only One device. Breakfast is decent but they charge 150Rs for regular water
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place but we stayed only one night to rate it

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: just nature and lots of trees and plants
Cons: food could be better
Location: nothing much to do except brahma temple
just did not have enough time to spend there. it is very far away place
4 out of 5
by Vilhelm from Göteborg

3 couples in Pushkar

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great and so, the problem I had was that they charged extra for everything. I thought when I booked that it would include the gym on the pictures or wifi. Feels a bit cheap to not include such things for that price.
2 out of 5
by Therese

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from da Milano

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Accoglienza piuttosto fredda, pulizia della camera scarsa, le tazze del caffè erano sporche, mancavano asciugamenti e sapone in bagno. Hotel frequentato per il 90% da Indiani, la cena a buffe servita in una sala dove non vi erano tavole apparecchiate, l'acqua servita si doveva bere deretramente dalla bottiglia. Pulizia dei locali comuni lascia molto a desiderare.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Ce resort très moderne, aménagé dans le style des resorts que l'on retrouve dans les Caraïbes, offre tout le confort souhaité.