Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Real nice hotel but charged for wifi!!!!!!!!

Posted May 21, 2017
There is nothing wrong with the hotel it self but charging for the wifi really!!!!!! Only hotl we stayed at in india (or anywhere) that did that
5 out of 5
by Firozur

Very quite stay.

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was very good stay for us. Customer service was very good.
5 out of 5
by Achint

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but expensive and not as imagined.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: The greenery and location
Overall it was a pleasing experience, but highly overrated, not providing any kind of local colour,and it had been very difficult to get a peaceful night's sleep because of the annoying Indian neighbors/hotel guests that chose to make a bracket throughout the late night hours. We had to complain to the hotel management the next morning and they promised to inform them. But, still it ruined the night at what was supposed to be an extremely quite oasis. The rooms were very clean and comfortable in a neutral 70tish kind of way, nothing special. The staff was very polite and ready to tend to everyone's needs. Beware of the hidden WiFi fees, we certainly had not pay the proper attention to that part while booking the room. The pool was big and very clean, but during our stay the weather was very cool and we were not able to use it unfortunately
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lucas

Overrated

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is okay bur definitely not worth the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, United Kingdom

Disappointing

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Stayed here for 1 night in September 2016. The Resort is quite attractive and is a few km away from the busy town of Pushkar itself. Our room wasn't ready as it hadn't been set up for twin beds as per our request made at booking so had to wait 45 minutes. We were given WiFi vouchers because of this (WiFi is chargeable here, per device) The room looked good at first glance but the furniture and floor was rather worn out. The bathroom and linen were also not as clean as we would have liked. The main issue here for us was the food. We booked half board and both the dinner and breakfast food quality was very poor. By far the worst food we have had during our India trip. Bar prices are also very expensive. Currently in a far more luxurious Taj hotel which charges less than this place.. Overall there aren't that many options around Pushkar, we mainly stayed there to break the journey from Jaipur to Jodhpur. Can't really recommend and certainty wouldn't suggest staying for more than one night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Children got sickness by eating at your restauraunt ! Guests are being allowed to use their hands to take food from the buffet !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasant surrounding

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was a resort near Pushkar which was our destination. It was nice with good surroundings and swimming facilities. The staff was friendly. breakfast was in plentiful with lot of choices of western and asian. We ate at the hotel in the evening, but found dearer by indian standard, although affordable by our standard. Bed was comfortable and shower was good with hot water. If you stay here you would need a car to get around or arrange taxi through hotel.
5 out of 5
by Vishesh from New Delhi

Must Stay Property in Pushkar

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very good stay at the hotel. Staff was excellent. Food was superb. Service was upto the mark. Overall we had really good experience.