Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Great location at Station 3. Quiet end of the beach. Very nice pool and restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

조용하고 깔끔하고 친절해서 좋은 호텔

Posted May 11, 2016
로밍 안한 1인은 호텔 방 안에서 와이파이가 안되어서 불편했어요ㅠㅠ근데 직원들도 너무 친절해서 무엇보다 방이 너무 깨끗하고 시원해서 좋았어요 ㅎㅎ 디몰이나 디딸리파파 등 거리가 좀 있어서 트라이시클을 계속 이용해야했던점은 좀 불편했지만 거리가 있는만큼 조용하고 한산해서 좋았습니다 ㅎㅎ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Hotel is in a great location

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Great location and layout. Quiet location but close to all the action if you want it.
Cons: They need to invest in better mattresses in the rooms. Daily lunch and dinner specials would see more guests eating here.
Location: Plenty of stuff to go and do if you want it. Parasail, scuba dive, island hopping, shopping etc.
I really enjoyed my recent stay here. The staff and food was excellent. Happy hour is from 2-5 and they make the best margaritas. They do a good job maintaining the facility and everyone was extremely polite and attentive. Tried a few other places for lunch and dinner but the food was not as good and the service very slow and not very professional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ocean viewの素敵なホテル

Posted May 7, 2016
ボラカイ島の青い海が目の前に広がる最高のホテルでした。 ホテルにはプール、レストラン&バーがあり、優雅な時間を過ごせました。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

to many problems

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Nothing
1. Absolutely no where to hang clothes 2 .Jewelry went missing 15mins after rego 3.paint pealing off doors broken toilet blocked every time 4. Bed so hard very little sleep 5. Noise outside very loud 6. Breakfast a joke couldn't even do coffee machine broken like air conditioner which they changed over in our room at 3am which was just as noisy ,,,
4 out of 5
by Kenta from Japan

残念だけど良い滞在

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
シャワー使用時にお湯がでず、修理をお願いしてアクティビティに出かけた。しかし、帰ってからシャワーを使用してもお湯は出ず、またどのような状態であったかのお知らせもなかった。 レストラン従業員の笑顔には癒され、部屋はプールアクセスであったが、海もみれてとても快適に過ごせました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Ideal spot away from the hustle and bustle

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: It's location, the friendliness of the staff. Our room was great too, but we spent more for a larger one.
Cons: We weren't particularly excited by the food. After having dinner there our first night, the breakfast buffet the next, we decided to eat elsewhere.
Location: Take the boat ride everyone keeps getting in your face about to take everything in, then eat at Sunny Side Cafe, Spicebird, and Supermagic.
My wife and I spent the first week of April here, spending a little extra for one of their second floor, beachside rooms with a spacious balcony. I don't know if this is the case year-round, but Ocean Club's location in Station 3 seems to be towards the tail end of activities, so the atmosphere was quite a bit more relaxed than you find up near Station 1 and 2, which were only a short walk away. Let me start by pointing out that the package we purchased through Expedia include transfer services all the way from the Caticlan Airport. This was not clear to us so we spent an additional PHP1000 for one-way transfer amongst the confusion in the airport's Arrivals gate. If you purchase through Expedia, your entire travel to and from the hotel is covered. The hotel itself felt modern, clean, and well-kept. We couldn't have been happier with our choice for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

비치 오션호텔 괜찮습니다.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
나름 괜찮았습니다. 직원들도 친절하고...
5 out of 5
by John from New Haven, CT

I want to go back!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great pool overlooking the beach. Good breakfast buffet. Perfect spot on White Beach by Station 3.
4 out of 5
by Gareth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels