Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midland , Michigan

It was close to the highway, which was convenient.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
The gentleman that checked me in mumbled, and was difficult to understand. The room itself, was semi clean. The shower head was encrusted with hard water stains. The room smelled funny, as did the bed and linens. I suppose it would be a ok stop, for some, but not for me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by mihir, Hotel Management
we are very sorry for inconvenience happen for your stay but i will definitely share this review to my staff and make sure this stuff straight out immediate base.
2 out of 5
by Kelly

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was limited to toast or cereal. Very poor. Additionally one of the front desk workers extended family was in the breakfast area both mornings and while only two of them were eating they took up all three tables.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Kelly thank you for your stay and apology for the experience u had. Our breakfast is limited due to our brand standard. We are economy service hotel and the items are as brand standard.But still we are expanding our breakfast area to a three times bigger with more items than brand standard withing three months. thank you but i want to see you again at my hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mervin

Great Value Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Quite a pleasant and quiet one night stay. Booked the night before and was given a very decent rate. Great value. Add some meat to the breakfast and this probably be one of the best value around. Will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017
thank you for your important time for giving us great review. hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by Enrique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Adequate place to stay while on the road.

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Courteous staff. Location on highway.
Location: Not many dining options.
Courteous staff. Middle of the road furnishings but fine for short term stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was good for a business stay. A place to crash with peace and quiet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bottom rung hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Close to I76 interchange. Made a non-cancel able reservation. Clerk tried to force us into a smelly smoking room even though reservation was for non smoking. Complained. He finally found us non-smoking room. Well worn but acceptable. Bathroom had a nasty moldy smell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
room was fair, and clean, but the wi fi was very slow to non existent 12mps at peak, too slow to stream. I was here for business and could not do the work I needed to because connection was so slow, they should remove hi speed wi fi from there ad