Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Hotel close to major freeways

Posted Sep 14, 2016
I was given a room with recently spray painted furniture which had not dried properly and was not properly ventilated. This resulted in major headaches, dizziness, nausea, blurred vision, etc., within a short time upon my evening arrival. Once addressed, I was given a downgraded room, and obviously continued experiencing symptoms after the fact which completely ruined my short trip. Thank you Expedia for great partnerships!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Enjoyed our stay here! Great room!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The open atrium is nice
Cons: None
Location: Sandia Peak Tramway, Stuffy's Stuffed Sopapillas, Sadies Mexican Restaurant, Sandia Casino, Old Town Albuquerque
We enjoyed our 3 night stay at the Pyramid. We had an awesome room with a view of the Sandias and the Westside of Albuquerque. The front desk staff were very accommodating. We will stay here whenever we vacation in Albuquerque.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rundown facilties

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Good location not too from the airport. The coffee shop actually has tasty basic sea food dishes
Cons: remold the rooms as they show some wear and tear!
Location: See first comment. Cheap motel looking configuration of the doors provide little privacy
Awful view on second floor with noise. windows open to kitchen exhaust system ...Tired facilites, I changed hotel after an awful night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Nothing if I had to say anything it would be the gift shop and Starbucks
Cons: Tear it down or take the Marriott name of it
Location: I couldn't wait to get out of there did not even shower there didn't want any of that smell to get in my hair or on my clothes
Awful ! Worse Marriott we have ever stayed at entering the hotel thru the lobby had an AWFUL SMELL THE WHOLE PLACE SMELLED AWFUL ARE ROOM WAS EVEN WORSE SMELLED LIKE MOLD JUST A HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE NEVER WOULD I STAY THERE AGAIN OR RECOMMEND IT
4 out of 5
by ART

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roxie from Denver

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Proximity
2 out of 5
by Abra from Colorado Springs

Under Cnstruction

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was under construction very loud, very noisy. People always moving around. Hammering sawing. Room not ready on arrival, extra roll away bed not available, so I had to sleep on floor. to apology given.
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Danny from Phoenix

Pretty nice place to stay with easy access to I-25

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Don't let the photo fool you, the pool is super small and not heated. No jacuzzi either. Overall a nice place and good size rooms. Good food in the bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a really great stay

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was OK. Staff didn't seem too enthusiastic to help us, especially in the restaurant. A lot of construction noise in the morning. We ordered room service the evening we arrived. By 10:30 the next morning, our dirty trays were still on the floor outside our room and there was a child eating off one of them. Really gross not to pick up dirty drays within 5 or 6 hours of placing them outside the room. People checking out seemed horrified.