Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted May 28, 2017
Requested two beds, front desk said they only had rooms with one bed when I arrived. Rooms could use updating.
3 out of 5
by Leighann

Nice beds but everything else, eh...

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were an ok size, but for the cost of the rooms I've stayed in much bigger rooms. The hotel itself is nice. The pool was not what I expected. The site said heated pool, but the two days we were there the pool was cold. Plus there was some special martial arts thing going on and it was packed with families. The only thing that was good were the beds, nice and comfy. In the end I will not be staying here again. I'd spend that money on a hotel that's worth what I paid for.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Good food and nice bar. Bad weather rolled in during my business trip so it was great to have everything you need in the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was good.. just stayed the night as we were driving thru...
3 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul

Short stay nice hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel clean and service was amazing hard to find service this good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and welcoming

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Great experience overall. Comfortable bed, furniture was a little dated in the room but still a great place to stay. Just like the title says, everyone was very friendly. I'd definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by Marvin

Sofa was uncomfortable

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Made a reservation for 2 queen, but we're told there was only king plus sofa at check in
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large, older hotel, but nice.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Made a last minute reservation. Confirmed with Expedia a two queen size bed room. Got there about four hours later maybe and all they would give us was a king size with a sofa sleeper. Our two kids didn't have the best night sleep. Breakfast was fine. We didn't use the pool so I can't comment. Parking was not good because supposedly they were sold out for the night.