Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Bella struttura vicina a luoghi di interesse

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: L' atmosfera pre natalizia molto accogliente
Cons: N.N.
Location: Posizione della struttura di fronte al mare con un panorama bellissimo
Fine settimana gradevole in ambiente molto accogliente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2015
We spent 3 nights at this hotel and it was very nice expirience and perfect location for our drives to different towns.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Agradável!

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Hotel antigo, porém bem localizado, bela vista, café da manhã e estacionamento.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. we had a great view from our room. the hotel was a little far from the many town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Beautiful hotel, beach, near Vietri Sul Mare

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: clean, gracious and helpful staff, nearby beach, free on-site parking, reasonable price
Cons: Unfortunately, hotel can't just up and move away from the port facility. Other than that, nothing needs changing.
I found this hotel to be delightful with the only exception being above the container and car shipping port facility which was a bit noisy. However, it was interesting to watch the chorography of ships, cranes and 18 wheeler tractors loading and unloading ships. Vietri Sul Mare with surprisingly low prices on Italian ceramic items (vases, dinnerware, etc.). If you're not interested in port operations and big ships coming and going at all hours, then I would tend to select a different hotel and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborah from Schweiz

Hotel mehr auf Hochzeiten ausgerichtet

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Wir hatten eine Suite gebucht mit Whirpool. Der Whirpool war nicht sauber und die Möbel sind wirklich in die Jahre gekommen, wie in andren Bewertungen bereits erwähnt wurde. Auch wurde uns nicht erklärt, wie wir was im Zimmer bedienen konnten und in der Minibar war bereits ein offene Päckchen Nüssen vorhanden. Die Hotelanlage liegt in unmittelbare nähe zum Hafen von Salerno. Aus diesem Grund wer Ruhe sucht sollte nicht dieses Hotel buchen. Uns hat es nicht wirklich gestört. Der Barman ignorierte einfach unsere Bestellung über 40 min. lang und so entscheiden wir zu gehen. Es lag jedoch nicht an der Verständigung (wurde auf italiensch bestellt und unsere Muttersprache ist italiensch) Unserer Meinung nach ist das Hotel mehr an Hochzeiten interessiert als an Badegäste. Der Service entspricht nicht einem 4-Sterne-Hotel. Die Hotelanlage könnte besser gehalten werden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henrik from Odense

Ok

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Suite var fin men der var ikke kaffe the på værelset som lovet, meget larm fra containerhavn ødelagde lidt oplevelsen. dejligt stort bad og stort værelse, dog lidt slidt
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Noise noise noise

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Good view, nice beach
Cons: Stop selling rooms and all night parties at the same time.
Shocking hotel, constant noise at night from weddings and functions till after midnight and one night till 5am. Had to sleep on the bathroom floor with the door closed to get away from the music and shouting.W
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LIOR from Tel aviv

Beautiful

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful sea and port view The suit is amazing!!