Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Antwerp January 2106

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Hip ,business guests,international design booutique style in modern tones of grey.......cozy,,quiet.....
Cons: coffee,and bar were substandard and very limited,...more bottles of mineral water need to be available
Location: Location is very central and within in easy walking distances to all the major museums and shopping areas
Good for weekend or short business stay .....,if yo are planning to do a lot of computer work ,there are few places with good lighting and electrical outlets ,in the room or in common areas
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Angenehmes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: die Lage und die hübsche Deko im Bereich der Rezeption
wir sind spontan für eine Nacht nach Antwerpen gereist - dafür war das Hotel Les Nuits genau richtig. Schnelle, unkomplizierte Buchung, englisch-sprachige Rezeption und man hat uns sogar wie gewünscht ein Zimmer nach hinten gegeben. Die schwarzen Wände und zumeist schwarze Einrichtung im Zimmer sind gewöhungsbedürftig, aber macht schön dunkel - also gut zum Ausschlafen. Durch die gute Lage ist man zu Fuß schnell überall, was für uns sehr wichtig war. Geparkt haben wir in einem der nahe gelegenen Parkhäuser.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location, but lacking in other areas,

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Facilities, and staff.
The one thing I can't complain about is the hotel's location - it's easily accessible from the train station (nice 15 minute walk), and it's very central if you are a tourist. However, the quality of the rooms were disappointing. It was not just that it was dark and simple (that may be the style they're going for), but you need better quality to pull that off. The whole hotel look aged and in need of a fix-up. One of the staff at night was incredibly unhelpful and plain rude - a simple question about dinner and it seemed like I shouldn't be talking to her - she refused to help. It was very difficult to find any one to answer a question - I thought there was a nice gathering of people sitting in the bar/restaurant, which turned out to be the staff having a drink. The Indian lady in the kitchen was incredibly polite and friendly though. In general, it all just seemed badly run, and led to not a great experience. I will stay at the (more expensive, but significantly nicer) Hotel Julien next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very cool boutique hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Combination of rustic and modern. Very quite, comfortable and relaxed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by thomas

Could do with maintenance

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Had a lovely time in antwerp and the hotel is in a great location. I am sure, when new, this was a fabulous place but is now a little tired; parts of the bed were falling off, the shower was loose, the curtains were hanging off. These small issues add up to taking the shine off the experience. A great place if you get it at the right price though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henrik from Örebro

Centralt

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Mysigt hotell mitt i stan. Nära till det mesta och framförallt en härlig shopping. Trevlig personal. Rummet var stort och fräscht.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amélie from Lille

Pas un 4 étoiles !

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Cet hotel est très bien placé mais ce n'est pas un 4 étoiles. La chambre n'était pas nickel, avec une odeur, et bruyante entre le tramway et les voisins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was a pleasant stay, but the toilet smelled like tabacco.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet disappointed after two nights

Posted Sep 28, 2015
First it's worth noticing that there is no door between the bed and the bathroom. So be gentle to your roommate since you'll share more intimate moments than you would like to. We first got a room with hours-fresh paint so that we both had a headache after 10 minutes. The reception was unhelpful and first refused to give us another room. You have to be quiet insistent to get something from them - finaly, we have been relocated. The breakfest is good, although you shouldn't spend 19 Euros - there are many good restaurants nearby. Coming back to be persistent, they tried to double charge the breakfast - so be aware! We are unsure whether the puddle on the roof in front of our window has been responsible for the 20 mosqitos in our room - felt a bit like camping.