Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sfeervol hotel, heerlijk ontbijt

Posted May 22, 2016
Sfeervol boutiekhotel, heerlijk ontbijt. Op een goede locatie, in het centrum van Antwerpen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Good location, quiet, nice room. Leaky shower and light switches are tough to find, black on black.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Hotel ricercato nell arredamento, di gran gusto

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Ottima la posizione, centrale, l ingresso nn è molto accattivante ma poi salendo alla reception si apprezza lo stile raffinato
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Antwerp January 2106

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Hip ,business guests,international design booutique style in modern tones of grey.......cozy,,quiet.....
Cons: coffee,and bar were substandard and very limited,...more bottles of mineral water need to be available
Location: Location is very central and within in easy walking distances to all the major museums and shopping areas
Good for weekend or short business stay .....,if yo are planning to do a lot of computer work ,there are few places with good lighting and electrical outlets ,in the room or in common areas
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paint it Black

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hardly any guests and no wonder. Everything painted black, dim lighting, tired and far from 'boutique'. Has a strange smell. A weird photo of a creepy Indian man was hanging over my bed. No mini-bar, no coffee-making facilities. Shower alcove weirdly designed so that no door and water splashed everywhere. no heating controls, had to open window. Cheap furnishings, chipped paint, cheaply painted black, EVERYWHERE. So dim that when you enter your room you can't find the light switch to put your room card in. Okay, it was decently located but I'd prefer coffee making facilities to the weird candlesticks without candles in my room. on the positive -- friendly staff but the coffee they brought me in the morning was in a large glass tumbler and undrinkable. sorry guys, not good enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Angenehmes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: die Lage und die hübsche Deko im Bereich der Rezeption
wir sind spontan für eine Nacht nach Antwerpen gereist - dafür war das Hotel Les Nuits genau richtig. Schnelle, unkomplizierte Buchung, englisch-sprachige Rezeption und man hat uns sogar wie gewünscht ein Zimmer nach hinten gegeben. Die schwarzen Wände und zumeist schwarze Einrichtung im Zimmer sind gewöhungsbedürftig, aber macht schön dunkel - also gut zum Ausschlafen. Durch die gute Lage ist man zu Fuß schnell überall, was für uns sehr wichtig war. Geparkt haben wir in einem der nahe gelegenen Parkhäuser.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location, but lacking in other areas,

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Facilities, and staff.
The one thing I can't complain about is the hotel's location - it's easily accessible from the train station (nice 15 minute walk), and it's very central if you are a tourist. However, the quality of the rooms were disappointing. It was not just that it was dark and simple (that may be the style they're going for), but you need better quality to pull that off. The whole hotel look aged and in need of a fix-up. One of the staff at night was incredibly unhelpful and plain rude - a simple question about dinner and it seemed like I shouldn't be talking to her - she refused to help. It was very difficult to find any one to answer a question - I thought there was a nice gathering of people sitting in the bar/restaurant, which turned out to be the staff having a drink. The Indian lady in the kitchen was incredibly polite and friendly though. In general, it all just seemed badly run, and led to not a great experience. I will stay at the (more expensive, but significantly nicer) Hotel Julien next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very cool boutique hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Combination of rustic and modern. Very quite, comfortable and relaxed.
4 out of 5
by thomas

Could do with maintenance

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Had a lovely time in antwerp and the hotel is in a great location. I am sure, when new, this was a fabulous place but is now a little tired; parts of the bed were falling off, the shower was loose, the curtains were hanging off. These small issues add up to taking the shine off the experience. A great place if you get it at the right price though.