Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Pillows

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Clean and comfortable. A great shower. Clear Arkansas water. Breakfast included. We had a view of sunset even if it was over Cracker Barrel. The accommodation met all our needs.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Last minute switcharoo...

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
We made a last minute change to our reservation to stay at this hotel, Bc we lost our pet sitter and had to bring our bulldogs. The room was clean, breakfast was as expected for a hotel, it was hot and a good selection for our picky kids. There are several grassy areas to walk you pet on the grounds. Loved the mattress, but I'm a fan of firm. I usually like holiday inn's accommodations, and this hotel didn't disappoint.
3 out of 5
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good for travelling through.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel when travelling through.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Left Disappointed

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
A little disappointing. Our roim was hot and humid as well as had an odor like the last occupants had a pet in the room. The staff was not very knowledgeable about various discounts in regards to their hotel.
5 out of 5
by Douglas

Hot Springs

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Last minute trip to Hot Springs over 4th of July. Great stay!
3 out of 5
by Becky

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Storm came thru after we checked in....knocked out power and a/c....didn't come back on until 4a
5 out of 5
by Crystal

Happy reunion goer

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. The lights do go out Due to the storm but they came back up in a couple hours and the staff were very informative. The room was clean and comfy, Staff were awesome. And breakfast was nice and fresh.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost left stranded

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
I'm a young mother that was traveling from New Jersey to Texas alone with two very young children. Upon arriving I was greeted and asked for ID and debit card, no issues, handed right over. My card would not go through but they needed it for "incidentals." My room was already paid for via hotels.com and I showed the lady my proof and confirmation. She told me there was nothing she could do because she could not check me in without my card working, there was money on my card and I had paid and she would not take cash. I was in absolute histerics after such a long day and asked for a manager. She then told me no, they had a black out the night prior and her manager had to drive from another town and she had to come release her so she was probably asleep, it was about dinner time. She then proceeded to help another guest as I went to sit down in shock. My cash was no good until after check out so Im in a hotel lobby crying with a 1 yr old and 4 yr old and stuck in the middle of the United States because they couldn't charge a $20 incidental fee. In the end she spoke to someone on the phone after helping everyone else who came in and my card magically worked. I'm shocked that such a reputable, nice hotel would just shoo away a young mom and children over a $20 incidental charge because their machine was acting up.